Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1183 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1183)
Sort by:
Leslie C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great hotel with great pool

Pool room and service
10
Overall stay is great. Love the pool. Price is also good. No regrets staying here
Brian C. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Comfortable

Room size , cleanliness, pools
6.7
Comfortable and up to expectations, well worth the cost of the accomodation
Alain H. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Near town , shopping,

Swimming Pool .Car park
7.3
Alain H. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Near City, easy shopping and eating

Near City, easy shopping food
7.7
On room no wifi, only lobby and restarent, wifi very weak, breakfast no more chosse
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
ok ,to sleep eat but no wfi in room ,

same same same
6.3
ok ,no wfi inroom sit in front recation to use wfi and then get smoked out or mossies eat you ,
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Great value hotel in fantastic location

Close to shopping, centrally located, nic pool
8.3
We loved our stay at the Tony Resort. Great location and great value for money. Will now be staying at the Tony resort whenever I am in patong.
Jacqueline S. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Great value hotel in fantastic location

The pool was clean and the location was perfect
7.3
We loved the Tony resort as it was great value for money in a perfect location for shopping and night life. Would recommend to anybody who wants great value for money in three star hotel
Saiful R. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Hotel is good but agoda is not

relax and have fun
9
fun Please contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue.
Dean G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
This is my 5th stay at the tony resort great place

Great pool,big clean room,really friendly staff
9
I had yet another great stay this is the only hotel I will stay at in patong now I have stayed in other hotels in patong but for me tony resort is the best 5th stay here
Veronica R. Groups Australia, September 25, 2013
Needs some staff training

Location, Large bed, Very quiet
7.3
The rooms were really good however the hardest bed I have ever slept on and that is SAYING SOMETHING FOR PHUKET. The desk staff were the most unfriendly I have ever come across, the breakfast/kitchen staff and poolside staff were much better. They would at least smile and chat. The young housemaid was quite friendly and smiley, she at least replied when you said good morning etc. The rooms were great value, but I have never known a motel room not to have tea/coffee especially when they supply a kettle.????? You had to ask for things all the time like coffee cups, pool towels, ice. The front desk staff were no help at all even when I had lost my large camera bag with everything in it, and I just wanted some assistance as to who to speak to or report it to. Thank fully at the tourist/travel desk on Beach Rd was so helpful, rang the tourist police for me and our driver was fantastic with the translating etc when we went to the tourist police. It took 1 week but I got my camera bag including everything that was in it, lenses, Ipad, sunglasses the lot all back thanks to the tourist police YAY for them! At the end of the day Tony Resort was a convenient hotel, with a lovely pool and it was amazing how quiet it was considering the amount of activity happening in Patong day and night; but the staff need some training in hospitality.....after all that is the industry they are working in! or maybe no one has mentioned that to them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08