Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Anup R. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
awesome stay

location, clean & the pool
9.7
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Report this review
Marisela S. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2015
Super location

Location location location
8.3
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Report this review
Stuart H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Great place to stay and play

Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
10
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.
Report this review
Josephine N. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,BIG ROOM,POOL
7.3
Booked total of 7 rooms and was upgrade to ground floor and kids can directly jump into pool. Room was large and clean except slight smell when we checked in first day. Hotel 5min walk to shopping centre. 24hr Family mart just beside. Wanted to extend on last day but hotel charged us triple of the price we booked.
Report this review
Josephine N. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
location

location,big room,pool
7.7
Will go back again if the rate is reasonable
Report this review
Jamsari B. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Great location,big room and clean.

Great location,Halal restaurant nearby,5min walk to beach and Jungceylon...👍👍
7.3
Booked for 3rm × 3nites was given connecting room with 1rm king size bed and 2rm Queen bed,overall we enjoyed our stay especially our teenage kids they loved it...☺👍
Report this review
Christina H. Families with young children New Zealand, June 4, 2015
Great location and pool. Not the best English.

Pool, location, value for money
6.3
We are a large family with young childern, the staff were very friendly, thought there English was not great. We had a really lovely stay.
Report this review
Richard A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Tony resort 1 nighter

Location, pool, price
8.3
It was great.
Report this review
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel good location

Pool,staff and location
8.3
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
8.7
Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. It is very close to thee beach, just 3mins down Kep sab alley. I have stayed at other top end hotels on the beachfront but found Tony Resort to match them in comfort. They lack the facilities of the bigger more expensive places but I rarely use the gym, or hang in the lobby areas, so with a great pool, Tony had me covered. Next time I come to Patong I'll gladly stay here whether that be as a solo traveller or with family.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07