or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location.

The hotel was in a great location, clean and friendly staff.
8.7
If you are looking for a hotel in a great location, clean, great pool and friendly staff then look no further. Very reasonably priced and in walking distance to almost everything in Patong!
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
good

POOL GOOD SIZE ROOM
7
Good stay, some of the staff were very uninterested in their jobs (Poor employer????) The Tony Resort was a good refuge from an otherwise sleezy holiday destination.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
good location in the heart of Patong

Location, Location, Location
6
Pleasant stay, Staff English was limited, located close to shopping and nightlife, beach within walking distance
Hasniawati B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
I liked this hotel near beach..can see the beach

Nice,beautiful,near beach
6.3
Tony resort is ok..near shopping mall and the beach ..great location
Zhihua C. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Overall is satisfied

Near Shopping Center, Near Beach, Price reasonable
6.7
Good location give us a lot of convenient. But the water a bit salty.
Chris H. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Well located,for Nightlife ,Restaurants and Beach.

Good Central Location.Friendly helpful Staff,and clean rooms.
8
My Stay was very enjoyable with no pronlems what so ever.
Holly H. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Comfortable stay in heart of Patong, close to beac

It was afforable, close to the beach, and in the heart of Patong
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort. It is in the heart of Patong, so all amenities are close by, it is only a 10 minute walk from the beach, has a very nice pool, and it's QUIET! It's hard to find a hotel in Patong where you don't hear cars honking their horns at 2 am, but the Tony was serene. The pool is great, I loved the waterfall going into it. The staff was amazing, they would bend over backwards to help you. The rooms are very comfortable, it was nice to sit on the balcony and read a book. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in Patong.
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
tony resort always good

swiming pool, , location, rooms
6.7
Tony resort is good, third time I have stayed here, for the price you pay for I think it is really good value for money, I like the location and the bars and restaurants surrounding Tony. Hotel could do with a bit of a spruce up, starting to look a little tired. Staff are good , people say unfriendly I think it is more that they don't speak much English , I find that they are friendly enough.
Moin U. Groups Pakistan, January 21, 2014
The Stay in Tony was good, specially eating

Location Swimming pool and Good rooms
7.7
We are 4 friends traveling to Phuket and booked 2 standard rooms but when we arrive they gave us family rooms that was very nice, there was only kettle in the room no tea or coffee. No swimming gown was there swimming pools were fantastic specially the big one,breakfast was just normal.The hotel staff were very strict about the new quests they charge 500 baths for one hour stay of your guest.Also got motor bike on rent from the hotel. The location was very good almost every thing was near the hotel especially Family Mart and money exchange.Our stay in Tony was good and we recommend to other people also.
Barry A. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2014
Very pleasant

The hotel is well situated it is close to shopping enretainment and restaurants the hotel weas kept clean and that was verry important to us we will recommend it
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel the staff were always friendly and always willing to assist. We were comfortable at all times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06