My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1023 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1023)
Sort by:
Low W. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
outstanding and memorable stay

Welcome drink, friendly staff, nice hotel
7.7
Low W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
This is a sweet hotel! Contrary to the name

Very quiet surroundings
7
This 3 star pleasant, homely and lovely resort is suitable for every functions
Graham P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Could of been better

Pool, Room Size, Some staff
5.7
Could of been better,room not ready and unsuitable on arrival (1755)Although our booking had been made 4 months prior, we were told on arrival that our room would be ready in 30 minutes. When ready our room was in a position overlooking an entrance way to the car park. Also adjoining wall had a batch of airconditioners facing the balcony. On stating our concerns we were reluctantly given another room in a more pleasant position. We had been previously told by a very confrontational Assistant Manager that the hotel was full and no other rooms were available to us. This was a blatant lie. On checking out 12 days later this same person attempted to double our bar and expenses tab. All female members of staff were mostly helpful and efficient in their duties and could not be faulted. The opposite would be said about male staff.
Neha M. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms with balcony, budget hotel. Loved the concept of welcome drink and the swimming pool
9.7
Cuneyt O. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Good for value, Location nice.

The Pool was great , location fantastic, Cheap hotel
6
My stay was great at the resort. Couldn't complain. The service was prompt and hotel cheap. Good for your money. Will stay there again.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Stephen C. Couples Canada, April 24, 2013
Great Location, Rooms are dated but very clean.

Good value for the money, Great Location
7.3
Jayde W. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
.

Balcony, Aircon, Pool
8.7
Johannes V. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
friendly comfortable clean

pool location tidy
8.3
my stay was great my only critism would be wifi only in lobby not rooms but except for that i had a great stay there
John N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Very nice hotel for the price

Location, pool, large room
7.3
The hotel was very nice for the price. Nice big room, great pool,close to action and nightlife-Bangla road just 10min walk. Never really need to take taxi beach and food and shopping very close. Mini mart right at the end of driveway. Cons wrere no internet in rooms, no safety box in rooms and some of the front desk just didn't have that great hospitallity
William C. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
great holliday would stay again

location,pool,food.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04