or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
very relaxing

friendly staff comfortable room good location
9
welcoming and relaxing holiday with a great pool, close to shopping and beach
Olaf S. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2013
Good Hotel , nice staff, good pool and relaxing

near beach, near city, near shopping and bars
7
good place for your start in allround in puhket good shopping good bars with live music
Srinivasan G. Groups India, August 12, 2013
Excellent - Highly Comfortable Hotel

Spacious & Clean Room, Good Pool & Easy accessability for Night Clubs and Vehicles
8.7
Excellect place to stay & Recommend to all country people and all ages. Worst Thing: We paid for group trip to Phi Phi Island and due to Miscommunication had missed the vehicle. But Hotel staff had not even care to discuss with that travel agent for returning our Money or adjusting the value for any other trip.
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
burget hotel only.

nothing special
3.7
nothing special in this hotel, only the location is ok.
Rosaleen G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Quite pleasant. Value for money!

They generously upgraded one of our rooms upon check-in, quick service, great location.
7.3
Wonderful. We took the basic option, just the room - no breakfast or other meals as we want to explore the area. Tony Resort is at a great location.
Nicole S. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Best hotel for its location and price.

Location. Price. Comfort
9.7
Very enjoyable, It is a fantastic hotel for the price and its location.
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
great stay we intent returning next year

relaxing, comfortable room efficent staff
9.3
we had a relaxing and comfortable holiday and we would recommend this hotel for its location to all parts of patong
David K. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2013
Very central, nice pool, helpful staff

Very central, nice pool, helpful staff
9
This is a very nice resort, we had a big room, lovely outdoor swimming pool and is centrally located to bars, restaurants and shops
Kevin R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Fantastic hotel.Can't wait till our return .

Room,breakfast,pool
10
Had a lovely stay. Great room,breakfast and location.This hotel would suit couples or families.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great 2 night stay

Clean, near to shopping and to the beach
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01