or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Grant S. Solo travelers Canada, May 3, 2013
Very good hotel, but totally lacking internet

large clean and bright room
8
Very nice hotel with good staff, but I would not stay there again due to the very limited access to the internet which was unbeleively slow when finially accessed.
Dennis S. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
more than I expected for the tarrif, affordable.

location - affordability - quiet
8.7
The Tony Resort offered a home away from home in busy, hot and humid Phuket. Many times in a day I could return home and cool down to air-conditioned room or swim in pool. Wi-Fi in lobby only was a little annoying but still appreciated. Staff were the best.
Susan G. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Handy location, right amongst the action of Patong

The staff, the room and the pool and the proximity to shopping and restaurants
9.3
Great location amongst the buzz of Patong, close to restaurants and shopping, 5-10 minute walk to beach, super helpful staff
Low W. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
outstanding and memorable stay

Welcome drink, friendly staff, nice hotel
7.7
Low W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
This is a sweet hotel! Contrary to the name

Very quiet surroundings
7
This 3 star pleasant, homely and lovely resort is suitable for every functions
Graham P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Could of been better

Pool, Room Size, Some staff
5.7
Could of been better,room not ready and unsuitable on arrival (1755)Although our booking had been made 4 months prior, we were told on arrival that our room would be ready in 30 minutes. When ready our room was in a position overlooking an entrance way to the car park. Also adjoining wall had a batch of airconditioners facing the balcony. On stating our concerns we were reluctantly given another room in a more pleasant position. We had been previously told by a very confrontational Assistant Manager that the hotel was full and no other rooms were available to us. This was a blatant lie. On checking out 12 days later this same person attempted to double our bar and expenses tab. All female members of staff were mostly helpful and efficient in their duties and could not be faulted. The opposite would be said about male staff.
Neha M. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms with balcony, budget hotel. Loved the concept of welcome drink and the swimming pool
9.7
Cuneyt O. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Good for value, Location nice.

The Pool was great , location fantastic, Cheap hotel
6
My stay was great at the resort. Couldn't complain. The service was prompt and hotel cheap. Good for your money. Will stay there again.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Stephen C. Couples Canada, April 24, 2013
Great Location, Rooms are dated but very clean.

Good value for the money, Great Location
7.3
Jayde W. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
.

Balcony, Aircon, Pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03