Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great location and quiet.

Location-quiet-spotless-friendly
9.7
Great location. Only a 5 minute walk to about everything.24 hour convenience store and currency exchange right next door. Spotless rooms and pool. Breakfast buffett a little pricey, but great coffee.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
well positioned, reasonably priced hotel

Friendly staff, quiet location but near everything
7
Let me start by saying that Patong is overpriced and noisy. However, if you want to stay there in a reasonably priced (for the area) hotel, with pleasant rooms, a nice pool and be close to all the mayhem, but still be able to sleep, then this is the place.
Gavin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 7, 2013
Not impressed at all.

Restaurant staff very friendly and helpfull,meals very nice.
5.7
Hotel is old but clean,wifi did not work in room or balcony the entire stay,was told it was temporary (ha ha)tried foyer 3 times no luck.Therefore used phone in room to contact my wife,kept conversation short as per tariff indicated in hotel rules.
Stian W. Groups Norway, February 5, 2013
The worst hotel I've stayed at in my life

The best thing about this hotel is that it is close to other hotels so you can quickly got away from it
2
The hotel looks nice in the pictures but the room is not like the pictures, I checked photos and the hotel their home page where everything seems to be okay, but in reality something quite different. We had ordered 3 rooms that should have balcony / terrase but there was not another one where you walked into the room a lot of noisy fan coils, these rooms are located on the roof in the 5th floor has no windows. very noise and poor aircondisen, tv did not work, fridge noise and had broken shelves in the door, poor water pressure, and it was missing bath towel in a room, another room came to the electricity went all the time. Very poor service from all the staff, when we talked to them about these issues and that the room was not as described in photos they just said that the standard room was without windows and it was such rooms were, and I had take it up with the boss in the morning and head should come at 8 o'clock the next day. I met up the next day only to the ascertainment that the staff had lied and said that now he comes tomorrow. But it was not a hotel we could stay at. As my mother said when we were gotten away from this hotel and into the new one, it was like going from hell and went to heaven. The rest of holiday is where fine on the new hotel. This hotel can definitely not be recommended.
Adeel A. Couples Pakistan, February 3, 2013
Rude Recieption and room worse then 1 star so old

Recieption need to be trained specialy evening Recieption guy do rude
4.3
I booked this hotel for 3 night but stay 2 nights only rooms so old and room smell like this just open after closed 100 years dusty smell.
Sezleen B. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Strategic Location @ Reasonable Price

Near to major shopping & leisure area.
8
Rooms are big and clean. No kettle for tea/coffee. Charge 100 baht for each 1 hr late check-out.
Firas A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 1, 2013
nice hotel

good location
6
we had good time nice service not for family AT ALL
Harry B. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
Reasonable sized hotel

Facilities
6
I expected a better standard from the pictures from the internet. Bit dissapointed when I went there. But worth for the money. I booked 2 single room as family room was not shown in the agoda site. But they gave me a family suite for 4 people. Internal area was clamsy and messy. Bathroom was not upto that standard. Patong beach was so crowded with hawkers. Night life would have been good for men. (mens city).
Travel tip: If you want nice and quite beach go to Paradise beach about 20 mins from Patong on a tuktuk.
Firas A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 27, 2013
good hotel

nice location
6
need more cleaning for the rooms good hotel nice location offer good services
Mat C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Very Good

Clean, friendly staff, great location
7.3
We had a good time at Tonys, very good location, clean and tidy, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02