or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Sezleen B. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Strategic Location @ Reasonable Price

Near to major shopping & leisure area.
8
Rooms are big and clean. No kettle for tea/coffee. Charge 100 baht for each 1 hr late check-out.
Firas A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 1, 2013
nice hotel

good location
6
we had good time nice service not for family AT ALL
Harry B. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
Reasonable sized hotel

Facilities
6
I expected a better standard from the pictures from the internet. Bit dissapointed when I went there. But worth for the money. I booked 2 single room as family room was not shown in the agoda site. But they gave me a family suite for 4 people. Internal area was clamsy and messy. Bathroom was not upto that standard. Patong beach was so crowded with hawkers. Night life would have been good for men. (mens city).
Travel tip: If you want nice and quite beach go to Paradise beach about 20 mins from Patong on a tuktuk.
Firas A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 27, 2013
good hotel

nice location
6
need more cleaning for the rooms good hotel nice location offer good services
Mat C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Very Good

Clean, friendly staff, great location
7.3
We had a good time at Tonys, very good location, clean and tidy, friendly staff.
Tony L. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Great location but small standard rooms

traffic noise minimal
6.3
Standard roomonly half size. Had to pay quite a bit for an upgrade. Pool area very nice and secluded from traffic. Location great. Friendliness of staff very varied.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Holiday Inn Bar
Peter T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2013
Just perfect

Central location, friendly and relaxed
7.7
Value for mony, will stay at Toneys next time in Phuket.
Stefan J. Groups Sweden, January 22, 2013
Great value

Location
8
Hotel is good value. The location is superb and the staff is friendly. The hotel is clean but needs renovating on the interior surfaces.
Kristen C. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Very nice rooms and pool. Great location
9.7
We were up graded to a larger room at no extra charge which was nice to be in a larger room since we had 3 people. The location was great, and the room was nice and clean. There were two pools and breakfast included. We were greeted with fresh juice which was also very refreshing after our long and scary journey there.
Lukas P. Solo travelers Lithuania, January 19, 2013
nice old place

location
6.3
nice and sunny holidays, hotel was fully booked, but we have pre order two separate beds before coming, but when we got to hotel, at the reception we been told that there is no twin bed, kind a bit disapointed... but over all its fine... hotel is old, so if there is a good promotion going on then worth it to book it othervise not value.. its very basic place at OK location.. 10min to sea
Restaurant Tip: lots of good food around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07