or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Lorena F. Groups Brazil, June 28, 2014
Good

Breakfast Famous street Pool
8
Very good, but they charged a lot for things they shouldn't like a local phone call And one of my friend's clothe disappeared
Goce M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
value / fun

pool . location . people .
7.7
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Very Good hotel close to all amenities

Close to beach & eats; while they have limited English the staff are very helpful & good pool areas
9.7
This is my second stay at Tony Resort, the hotel is an older one but still very good. It's close to a wide range of eateries & bars, the beach, street shops and vendors & 5 min walk to Bangla Rd to view the "circus". Staff are polite & helpful & break fast was adequate & changed daily & the pool area clean & relaxing. My only concern was the beds are very hard and played havoc with my back. Fotunately Vech guesthouse across the road has a great massage spa(ask for Noki). I'd happily recommend Tony Resort & will stay again.
Gary A. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
good position

position ,price,room
7.3
Good position , room OK reasonable value for money, no negatives
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2014
very bad

pool.
4
very bad performance of staff, u feel humiliated. u cannot talk to them , they get angry and shout at you. first room aircond was not working , I begged for 2 hours to change room, they accepted after I paid extra . they charge you if you get a guest even for short visit. never will stay there again.
Anthony D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good value for money, clean and comfortable

Clean, big rooms, good pool
8.3
Had booked another room through Agoda, was not good. Went and looked at Tony Resort, rooms large and clean. Booked a room at Tony Resort and at last felt like we were on holiday. Do not stay at Inn Patong Beach Hotel. We moved out of here as soon as possible.
Md H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Value for money

Helpful staff, very reasonable price, good location
9
Good
Naimuddin Z. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
you got what you pay for

nothing
6.3
it suitable for budget travelers, nothing more and nothing less.
Martin C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Comfortable

Room size, close to nightlife and shopping. Clean room.
8.3
Good stay. Disappointed with wi fi signal in Room. Staff reset but did not improve signal.
Benjamin M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great location, staff very nice and rooms massive

Room size, good pool and location
8.7
Had a great time, location was good, great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07