Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

JOZEF S. from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good but not so so good
Nice,clean room ,nice view and location too
It was really good ,just stuff don't speak ingleish very well ,what is really disturbing ....but otherwise no problem
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Warren M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 19 nights in November 2015
Tony
Price and location. Great pool
Value for money
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Leander P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good!
Good location, excellent pool and big room!
Hotel was pretty good but no tea, coffee or mugs supplied. Bit pointless on supplying an electric jug and nothing else. Also staff really do need to learn a bit more english as so much was lost in translation. Otherwise alright hotel!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

AYE K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worth it. loction staff clean
loction, staff service, clean
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Peter B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in October 2015
chaege extra for company
Pools quietness locality
Stay was great but I paid for 2 people and still had to pay for extra company for the night,washing was very expensive so go around the corner lot cheaper but great location and great poils
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Ahmad A. from Kuwait
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Mr. A
Location, big bed and location.
It very good but the resort need to be renovated alil and also the TV sucks big time and very small. The location is excellent.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Matthew C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
Decor, staff and location
Enjoyable stay.Friendly staff. No problems and no Hassel's. Spacious clean room. Lovely resort all over.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

andrew S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
GREAT HOTEL HUGE ROOMS ENJOYED MY STAY
BIG POOL LOCATION HUGE ROOMS
I had a great stay at tony resort , I booked 3 rooms for me and my friends we all solo travellers . The rooms are very large and we were very impressed as soon as we entered our room wow huge and clean. Big balcony ECT. I have been to thailand many times and phuket many times this was my first stay at tony and I will have to say I will be back for sure this hotel has all the features . Location, pool , rooms, staff ECT. Oh and this hotel is user friendly :) thanks staff I enjoyed my stay and will be back again
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Ray C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Simple hotel at a very good location
Location, Helpful Staff, Value for Money
Location is perfect, not too far from the busy Bangla Road and Patong Beach. Hotel looks a bit old but the room is clean and all amenities are functioning well.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Jules M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
value and spacious.
The deluxe with pool view with balcony is spacious. The balcony side is all glass so together with its size, you will not feel confined. The have added a room safe. Wifi has improved. Has bathtub
Enjoyed my stay. Old style hotel and room decor could improve rating by updating crt tvs and improving security. They were responsive to my requests which some places will just ignore at this price level. Wi -fi is good now and safe in room though only screwed into 3ply! Nice pool.Cleaning staff and front desk polite and efficient. Value for money. Did not eat there.
Reviewed October 14, 2015