Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1275 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Desmond G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot

Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
7.7
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Report this review
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Eenjoyable Stay

Ideal location in Patong, The pool is very relaxing, The room sizes are a comfortable size.
8.7
This was our third stay at the Tony Resort which speaks for itself, we always feel relaxed from the moment we arrive until our departure, We will certainly stay here whenever we are in Patong The location is ideal for shopping or just going for a walk ,this hotel is close to many restaurants when eating out Value for Money
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
great hotel in a great location

Breakfast, pools and room.
9.7
This is our third stay there and we have never been disappointed. Quite, but still close to all that Phuket has to offer.
Report this review
Sivarao A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7.7
Report this review
Sharon M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Report this review
Janette F. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Report this review
Sanjay K. Families with older children India, June 22, 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9.7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Anup R. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
awesome stay

location, clean & the pool
9.7
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Report this review
Marisela S. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2015
Super location

Location location location
8.3
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Report this review
Stuart H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Great place to stay and play

Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
10
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 674 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05