or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Anish J. Couples India, May 23, 2014
Good for avrg Budget Honeymoon trip

Good place for family n couples, I got room in 3rd floor, pool view.. For bangla street 15min beach 15 min walk, its nice to walk through street, Outside food is expensive, avg around 800bht 2 pers
7.7
Good I liked it, room, view, breakfast was good..
Su M. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Good location, near to night attractions and beach

Good location, night life and the beach.
6.7
Good location, near to night attractions and beach. Clean and good value for money.
Rooth S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Great central hotel

Central location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room.
9
Pool was great. Bar service good. Rooms were clean and well serviced. Central location meant easy access to the shopping and entertainment in patong
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
low cost hotel

low cost close to beach clean
6
Shailesh S. Couples India, April 15, 2014
convenient stay and beautiful wooden interior!

1.The rooms are big and very nicely done with beautiful wood work.2.Quick room service3.friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is very close to Jungceylon mall. The hotel staffs are very friendly and the room service is fast.The hotel gives a cottage feel with full of nice wooden work and all.The rooms and big and the interior is sound.Loved my stay at this hotel.
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6.3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8.3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6.7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01