or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Richard R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6.7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6.3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Couples Norway, March 19, 2014
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7.7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.
Cinda R. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Location - close to everything

Location, Staff and Swimming Pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort and found our room to be well located on the side of the pool. The hotel was clean and the staff was quite pleasant. Breakfast was so so.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Is a great stay

Location, friendly staff and the rooms are spacious
8.3
Tony resort is such a great hotel. There is no negative feeback towards this hotel except for the breakfast I would like to suggest to them to have more choices for customers.
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location.

The hotel was in a great location, clean and friendly staff.
8.7
If you are looking for a hotel in a great location, clean, great pool and friendly staff then look no further. Very reasonably priced and in walking distance to almost everything in Patong!
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
good

POOL GOOD SIZE ROOM
7
Good stay, some of the staff were very uninterested in their jobs (Poor employer????) The Tony Resort was a good refuge from an otherwise sleezy holiday destination.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
good location in the heart of Patong

Location, Location, Location
6
Pleasant stay, Staff English was limited, located close to shopping and nightlife, beach within walking distance
Hasniawati B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
I liked this hotel near beach..can see the beach

Nice,beautiful,near beach
6.3
Tony resort is ok..near shopping mall and the beach ..great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03