My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Well worth your money

Close to nightlife close to beach close to restaurants
9.3
Our stay at the tony resort was pleasant. Well worth the money we paid which was $38 a night
Andrew G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Very Pleasant

Value for money, Clean and good location. Staff were very good also. Pool was nice.
7.7
I enjoyed it and rooms were huge I would stay again for sure. It is showing its age but it is cheap so all good
Ching G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Can't expect much for the price paid

Location, helpful reception service and fast check in and out
8
The room was large and comfortable but spoilt by a poor low pressure shower that was slow and inconsistent with hot and cold water. I would have recommended this hotel if I had managed a great and strong shower with gushes of water after a hot sweaty day out shopping and sight seeing. Breakfast is just normal not much variety.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Excellent value,good staff and convenient location

The cost, we only paid £10 per night, the stafff were excellent,nothing was too much trouble, the room was large with a pool view and it was kept clean. jusr needs redecorating inside and out. a
6.7
Very good, we enjoyed it, even with Patong being so OTT and comercial, Iince my last visit 10 years ago it is about 4 times as big and not for the better,it is now far to busy with lots of Russians, Chinese, Indians, and not necessarily the best tourists. Not a family resort,best to go to other areas of Phuket if you are a family ornot broad minded.
Yuanyuan G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Good enough to Stay in

Location
8
Dianne C. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2013
great overall..reception staff could be friendlier

price location clean
7.7
Had a good holiday. .staff at reception could have been a lot friendlier and helpful
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Great hotel

Great location, amazing pool, clean rooms
10
I have been going to Thailand twice a year for about 7 years and have stayed at many different hotels. l discovered Tony Resort a few years ago and haven't stayed any where else since. The hotel is great valve for money and l would highly recommend it.
Jun W. Couples China, October 25, 2013
very nice

Great value hotel in fantastic location
8
Ying C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great and value for stay.

Clean, big and good location.
7.7
Great! Good location, nearby have a lot of restaurant, nightlife, shopping center.
Linda P. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Very good

Nice pool, friendly staff, great location
8.3
Overall a great stay, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Excellent location, close to shopping, beaches and nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01