or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Magnus W. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
High standard, service minded personal

Good staff, wonderful bed and quiet for being in town center
10
Daniel A. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Large resorted a little worn out

Location, pool,
6.7
The resort is looking very run down compared to the pictures, the pool water was dirty and the bar next to it hardly ever staffed, during the day it's dead, no one used it apart from a quick dip before going out. The rooms are nice and big and the staff were good at their job. But for the money I stayed in better around the same location, I won't be returning
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.

location, pool and staff
7.7
A decent place. My room was upgraded so I had lots of space but 'pool view' can be deceptive as they have two pools. One is worth overlooking, the other not so much.
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
A decent hotel close to all the action in Patong

location, pool and staff
8
It was a good hotel for the price and location. The pool was a great place to slow down and cool off after a busy day out and about.
Cesar G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Perfect location for Patong Beach

Location, staff and room was great.
9.3
It was excellent. The hotel is perfectly located. It's close to all the attractions but not close that you can't get a nice quiet sleep.
Peter E. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2013
It was perfect for my needs

Close to center, nice staff and good pool
8.3
If was all i could ask for so close to center, and the personel there was very helpful.
Rod S. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Good value

large complex / quiet off street location / large rooms
6.7
Tony Resort complex is quite large but with 2 swimming pools large restaurant , large rooms its spacious and being off street location is quiet but still close to shopping/beach/entertainment & restaurants.
Linda R. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
thai weather, food and drink and lots of shopping

close to the beach and lots of restaurants to choose from. lots of shopping and markets
8.3
Terence B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
location ok....but hotel is below par

location, wireless internet, cannot think of a third!
4.7
bought a deluxe hot deal weekend stay, but failed to see where the "deluxe" was? Room located facing the parking lot stuck away into the corner. Room was reasonable size and clean overall but decor and furniture old and tatty. Bed sheets...well, I wont go into my inspection of those! TV was a 1980 CRT 15" screen with snowing on every channel. Shower barely dribbled water (but at least it was warm). Staff were not super friendly as I have come to enjoy with other establishments. Even though it was B1700 when I booked, it was advertised as being normally much higher (cannot remember the std rate) which surprised me as I would never have paid the std rate. From the internet at booking looked ok. I must admit, I expect more even from budget hotels. Simple refurb and attention to detail would make this hotel an ok budget choice, but as is I will not stay there again, given all the choices in Patong.
Steven O. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Amazing value for money

Cleanliness, staff eager to please you, fresh smelling sheets and bedding
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Great to be walking distance to shops, beach and entertainment. So good to be able to return to our air-conditioned, comfortable, clean room and relax on our balcony or by the pool after a walk around town/beach area. Cannot fault that hotel for our accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05