or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1067 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Abdulkadir G. Couples Turkey, January 31, 2014
Good Nice

Not for over exectation
6.3
Good location...good service
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
tony resort always good

swiming pool, , location, rooms
6.7
Tony resort is good, third time I have stayed here, for the price you pay for I think it is really good value for money, I like the location and the bars and restaurants surrounding Tony. Hotel could do with a bit of a spruce up, starting to look a little tired. Staff are good , people say unfriendly I think it is more that they don't speak much English , I find that they are friendly enough.
Moin U. Groups Pakistan, January 21, 2014
The Stay in Tony was good, specially eating

Location Swimming pool and Good rooms
7.7
We are 4 friends traveling to Phuket and booked 2 standard rooms but when we arrive they gave us family rooms that was very nice, there was only kettle in the room no tea or coffee. No swimming gown was there swimming pools were fantastic specially the big one,breakfast was just normal.The hotel staff were very strict about the new quests they charge 500 baths for one hour stay of your guest.Also got motor bike on rent from the hotel. The location was very good almost every thing was near the hotel especially Family Mart and money exchange.Our stay in Tony was good and we recommend to other people also.
Barry A. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2014
Very pleasant

The hotel is well situated it is close to shopping enretainment and restaurants the hotel weas kept clean and that was verry important to us we will recommend it
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel the staff were always friendly and always willing to assist. We were comfortable at all times
Mickael Z. Solo travelers France, January 1, 2014
Well located, clean rooms, friendly staff

Well located, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
This hotel is centrally located, close enough to the beach, close to the nightlife and restaurants. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable.
Sonia P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Okay hotel, a little old but acceptable

Near tourist spots, we were upgraded!
6.7
The hotel was a little old, since we were upgraded there was a jacuzzi in our room, but the shower stall was a little dirty. The suite itself was a little dusty in some places but overall it was acceptable for a one night stay. The suite was huge to say the least with a very beautiful balcony view overlooking the nice pool.
Thanh D. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2013
Not a place that you want to come back.

can not find any good things.
4.3
Very dull. Just could not wait for the last day at Tony Resort.
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2013
Reasonably priced, location central, nice pool

It was clean and tidy.
6
It was clean. Most staff friendly and helpful. Requested pick up from airport - no show. Requested twin beds in one of the rooms I had booked via the booking. When we arrived in middle of night - double bed only and had to pay extra for twin beds for each night. Manager was quite stern and short. In all, hotel decent price and centrally located.
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
No frills close to Shops

Close to Entertainment
6
No big issues , this is simply an average hotel with lots of untapped potential, a general lack of high management standard that can lead staff to do a better job and update of facilities. The big plus is the swimming pool , the weakest is the standard of meals.
Bjorn W. Families with older children Norway, December 27, 2013
A great stay. Enjoyed every day :-)

Location, quiet, staff
9.7
We had a very pleasent stay. Very nice hotel, located in the middle of Patong Beach, with aeverything close by. But still very quiet. WiFi on the room, and friendly staff. I'll reccomend this hotel if you are going to Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05