Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1212 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Lui C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location

Location, Price, Service
8
Great location, traditional building and decoration. Neer to beach and shopping zone, value for money for hotel with swimming pool and big room, although breakfast are so so but acceptable. recommended.
Arnob N. Couples Bangladesh, October 12, 2014
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
David L. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Ruairung G. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Nice Staff and Pool

The Staff,Pool and location
7.3
Very nice stat.Very god Staff.
Anton M. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2014
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8.7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.
Rudy C. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Not a hotel to recommend
3.7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Ricky E. Solo travelers Sweden, October 3, 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8.3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7.3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.
Khoo F. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Worth the money

Location is good
7
Excellent
Khoo F. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Good location

Value for money
7
Good staff service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02