Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1297 reviews

683 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Yuliana Y. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Location

Good location
4
The staffs are friendly and nice. Except The receptionist is not friendly and black face. the service is kinda lousy, as we need to asked 2nd time for toilet paper and water then they delivered it. Location is good, food is just ok.
Report this review
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Report this review
Fiona C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
great hotel

location , room size , price
7.7
Report this review
Abd R. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
no choice for breakfast
4.3
Air cond prob
Report this review
Stephen F. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Stay at Tony

Location, Cost, Quiet
7
Comfortable,clean rooms.Easy walking to beach,restaurants,shops,pool clean
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Report this review
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Report this review
Kate H. Families with young children Norway, February 17, 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
Report this review
John I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9.3
Great quiet clean
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 683 reviews Next page
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01