Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1228 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Rudy C. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Not a hotel to recommend
3.7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Report this review
Ricky E. Solo travelers Sweden, October 3, 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8.3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Report this review
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7.3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.
Report this review
Khoo F. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Worth the money

Location is good
7
Excellent
Report this review
Khoo F. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Good location

Value for money
7
Good staff service
Report this review
Yvette H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Basic resort at a great price

Location, cheap, basic room with air con & clean
8
Great stay at Tony's Resort. We were looking for something basic but in a good location. Value for money. The hotel staff are friendly, rooms are clean & tidy.
Report this review
Karl M. Solo travelers Sweden, September 20, 2014
old hotel but location ok

location clean cheap
5.3
Its a very old hotel. A very basic standard, but Clean. Tv channels ok (tv old). Breakfast very limited, especially if you Wake up late, not Worth paying extra for. Staff not so involved. My feeling is that this hotel has past its best Before date. Story tells that the owner i about 105 y/o and Active, but sad that hotel not up to date
Report this review
Harjit S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Ten minutes to beach

Room spacious comfortable
5.7
Average breakfast just ok . Near to shops and patpong beach.
Report this review
Harjit S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Reception very poor service no smiles

Near patpong beach ten minutes walk, rooms spacious, many shops, bars, n restaurants.
5.7
Report this review
Eric B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
More than value

Location, Food at dine-in, Room size
10
Overall, the hotel was beautiful. The pool area was great with plenty of seating. The restaurant apart from being very well furnished served some beautiful meals. The room whilst being comfortable and very big was clean. The only thing missing was tea and coffee making facilities. There was an electric jug but no cups or ingrediants. The location of the hotel was the best. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room cleaners were an asset to the hotel. They kept the room spotless and were very prompt. Overall We would rate your hotel 9 out of 10. Thankyou
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01