or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Rod S. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Good value

large complex / quiet off street location / large rooms
6.7
Tony Resort complex is quite large but with 2 swimming pools large restaurant , large rooms its spacious and being off street location is quiet but still close to shopping/beach/entertainment & restaurants.
Linda R. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
thai weather, food and drink and lots of shopping

close to the beach and lots of restaurants to choose from. lots of shopping and markets
8.3
Terence B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
location ok....but hotel is below par

location, wireless internet, cannot think of a third!
4.7
bought a deluxe hot deal weekend stay, but failed to see where the "deluxe" was? Room located facing the parking lot stuck away into the corner. Room was reasonable size and clean overall but decor and furniture old and tatty. Bed sheets...well, I wont go into my inspection of those! TV was a 1980 CRT 15" screen with snowing on every channel. Shower barely dribbled water (but at least it was warm). Staff were not super friendly as I have come to enjoy with other establishments. Even though it was B1700 when I booked, it was advertised as being normally much higher (cannot remember the std rate) which surprised me as I would never have paid the std rate. From the internet at booking looked ok. I must admit, I expect more even from budget hotels. Simple refurb and attention to detail would make this hotel an ok budget choice, but as is I will not stay there again, given all the choices in Patong.
Steven O. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Amazing value for money

Cleanliness, staff eager to please you, fresh smelling sheets and bedding
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Great to be walking distance to shops, beach and entertainment. So good to be able to return to our air-conditioned, comfortable, clean room and relax on our balcony or by the pool after a walk around town/beach area. Cannot fault that hotel for our accommodation.
Linda R. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
we had a great stay at tony resort

proximity tovrestaraunts and the beach
7.3
Donald M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
fantastic

location, shopping, close to good restaurants
9.7
Very impressed because I had doubts about the rating. Was most impressed with the cleanliness snd friendliness of staff. Loved the decor and all the wooden furniture. Will stay there on our next trip.
Li J. Couples China, November 19, 2013
it was good and relax

location, nice swimming pool and thai style decoration
8.3
It is beautiful small resort with very good location in patong bech Phuket. The room is clean and its Thai style of room decoration is also attractive, we get a very good relax at the balcony facing nice swimming pool with all windows opened in the morning
Steve F. Groups Australia, November 18, 2013
Very dissapointing

Location
5.7
Anil P. Families with older children India, November 15, 2013
Excellent place to be in a hotel in market area.

Locations, room size and reasonable tariff.
7.3
Excellent due to friendly staff, clean rooms and quick check in and check out. Can reach hotel from airport in a bus or taxi at reasonable charges.
Vu L. Groups Australia, November 10, 2013
Great value for money!

Location, Room Size, Bar
7.7
I was only in Phuket for 1 night to celebrate a mates birthday, and Tony Resort served it's purpose. Upon check in, I was advised that I had been upgraded to a suite, so I wasn't too fussed about having to wait 3 hours until I could drop my bags off. My room was quite large and had plenty of natural light. It had 2 x Queen size beds, a sofa and night desk, and I still had ample room to move around. The bathroom was basic but large. The only downfall is that the front walls were quite thin so you could hear everything that went on in the hallway. Aside from that, I couldn't fault it at all. The big plus for me was the hotel allowed outside food/drinks and the pool was never packed. Location was perfect for me and my mates (just around the corner from Bangla Road). Would recommend the hotel for groups of friends in town to party, probably not for a romantic getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04