Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Bjorn W. Families with older children Norway, December 27, 2013
A great stay. Enjoyed every day :-)

Location, quiet, staff
9.7
We had a very pleasent stay. Very nice hotel, located in the middle of Patong Beach, with aeverything close by. But still very quiet. WiFi on the room, and friendly staff. I'll reccomend this hotel if you are going to Patong.
Daniel A. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Run down and worn out

Location room size
6.3
Just returned for 1 night after phi phi island. Same in last review, there is better for the same money close by. Sleepwithme, my hotel for example
Dylan B. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2013
Nice Resort, 7 out of 10

Location, Size of Room, Pool
7
Nice resort, location is good and its not very noisy. Bath rooms were not so great and breakfast was poor. Staff were alright. Room was spacious and mostly clean.
Magnus W. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
High standard, service minded personal

Good staff, wonderful bed and quiet for being in town center
10
Daniel A. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Large resorted a little worn out

Location, pool,
6.7
The resort is looking very run down compared to the pictures, the pool water was dirty and the bar next to it hardly ever staffed, during the day it's dead, no one used it apart from a quick dip before going out. The rooms are nice and big and the staff were good at their job. But for the money I stayed in better around the same location, I won't be returning
Eduardo A. Couples Spain, December 14, 2013
Great location and swimming pool

Location, price, swimming
8.7
It was a very nice stay at Tony REsort. The swimming pool and the views from the balcony are great and it correspondos to a more expensive hotel! I dont like anyway the people do cleaning never close the door inside room. But I would go back to this hotel
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.

location, pool and staff
7.7
A decent place. My room was upgraded so I had lots of space but 'pool view' can be deceptive as they have two pools. One is worth overlooking, the other not so much.
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
A decent hotel close to all the action in Patong

location, pool and staff
8
It was a good hotel for the price and location. The pool was a great place to slow down and cool off after a busy day out and about.
Cesar G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Perfect location for Patong Beach

Location, staff and room was great.
9.3
It was excellent. The hotel is perfectly located. It's close to all the attractions but not close that you can't get a nice quiet sleep.
Peter E. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2013
It was perfect for my needs

Close to center, nice staff and good pool
8.3
If was all i could ask for so close to center, and the personel there was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08