Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Australia, November 9, 2013
Very average

Location that's it
4.3
We where on a boys trip so we only wanted a place to rest our heads at night and that's all hotel was good for. You get what you pay for. It's clean and in a good location.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Good location & value for money

Easy walking to beach and nightlife
7.7
Nice budget hotel close to the beach and Phuket night life. Wifi access only in public areas was a bit disappointing. Rooms basic but comfortable. Pool view was nice.
Lianne B. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2013
Location perfect.

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Cheap hotel close to everything Patong

Location, Easy check -in, Large room
6.7
Stay was enjoyable as i only used the hotel for sleeping
Jean-Philippe B. Couples France, November 5, 2013
nice hotel without bad surprises

closed to everything
7.3
we spent 0ne week 7 years ago and the hotel was clean and perfect. they did not refresh it during those years and now it is quiet old fashion.the pool bar was always closed . but the hotel is stil quiet and if the beds are hard we appreciate to stay here. we did not take the breakfast there.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 5, 2013
value for money

large room
6.3
Raymond B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Well worth your money

Close to nightlife close to beach close to restaurants
9.3
Our stay at the tony resort was pleasant. Well worth the money we paid which was $38 a night
Andrew G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Very Pleasant

Value for money, Clean and good location. Staff were very good also. Pool was nice.
7.7
I enjoyed it and rooms were huge I would stay again for sure. It is showing its age but it is cheap so all good
Ching G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Can't expect much for the price paid

Location, helpful reception service and fast check in and out
8
The room was large and comfortable but spoilt by a poor low pressure shower that was slow and inconsistent with hot and cold water. I would have recommended this hotel if I had managed a great and strong shower with gushes of water after a hot sweaty day out shopping and sight seeing. Breakfast is just normal not much variety.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Excellent value,good staff and convenient location

The cost, we only paid £10 per night, the stafff were excellent,nothing was too much trouble, the room was large with a pool view and it was kept clean. jusr needs redecorating inside and out. a
6.7
Very good, we enjoyed it, even with Patong being so OTT and comercial, Iince my last visit 10 years ago it is about 4 times as big and not for the better,it is now far to busy with lots of Russians, Chinese, Indians, and not necessarily the best tourists. Not a family resort,best to go to other areas of Phuket if you are a family ornot broad minded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08