Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1303 reviews

686 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Groups India, January 31, 2015
Good and centrally located

Clean, centrally located, nice swimming pool
7.7
Good and centrally located Receptionist was bit rude, did not speak or understand english, end up in huge fuss. he thot we are entering in group with one room booked, it ws so difficult to make him explain that we booked 4 rooms and totally 7 members. other than than, hotel is centrally located and good for night life and near to beach.
Saurabh P. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
A Decent Resort at a Prime Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Bed
7
Tony Resort is situated at a Prime Location in Patong whereby everything is just stone's through away, be it the beach or all the actions at Bangla Road or Restaurants...They had overbooked the Room with Balcony hence we were given upgrade to the Suite Room that was huge with a separate dining room and 2 double beds...It was facing the Pool as well and had a nice Jacuzzi...Breakfast was a big let down and major improvement is required...The Staff is a little let down as they seem stressed and didn't have time to even smile but overall it was a great a experience...
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Never got to stay there
2
Hi we were denied access told that they were full and shipped by foot down a busy street after 14 hrs of travel at 11 pm at night, no tuk tuk we had to walk to another hotel whom were nice but not a delux room as we were promised just basic, no bath etc no tea and coffee so yes I was very annoyed.
Farid D. Groups Pakistan, January 21, 2015
phuket

location and staff
6
It was good
Naiyana K. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2015
Good price and good location

Good price and good location
7.3
There is no parking enough
Craig L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Centrally located

Nice pool
5.7
This is an old resort with a nice pool, one street back from the beach. Good value!
Craig L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Central location

Central location
5.3
This is an old resort with a nice pool, one street back from the beach. Good value!
Craig L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Great location

nice pool
5
This is an old resort with a nice pool, one street back from the beach. Good value!
Lloyd K. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
pleasant stay

nice pool, nice room and quiet.
8.7
Andrew D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Convenient location, big rooms

Convenient location, yet far enough away from the noise. Big rooms.
5.7
- Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful - Restaurant staff couldn't understand English nor Thai sufficiently - couldn't even order tea & toast for breakfast without being slugged for the buffet breakfast - had to go somewhere else for breakfast - Internet was useless - Bell boy kindly passed on his cold to me as he coughed and spluttered everywhere whilst taking us to our room
Previous page 81 - 90 of 686 reviews Next page
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02