or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Families with young children Norway, February 17, 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9.3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Good location

Location, pool, bath!
7
Great location, bed hard as a rock. Stepped on a huge cockroach in the bathroom, was still on floor after cleaners had been in. Nice room, good value for area
Antonio I. Solo travelers Italy, February 8, 2015
PERFECT LOCATION

swimming pool , location, quite place
6.3
tony resort have a fantastic location as is in the middle of Patong life , beach and fun. i had a deluxe pool view, room was big and clean, facilities were ok for the standard. only negative note were the internet signal was not so strong and staff at reception lack of service mindset , they turn to a no on each request i have done, but if you really this not bother you so much i suggest this place for each access to all Patong and neighbor areas.
Noordin K. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Tony Move Us to Amata - FANTASTIC

Location, people and environment
9
AMATA HOTEL Perfectly good. Room size is much bigger with nice staffs
Vincent D. Groups India, January 31, 2015
Good and centrally located

Clean, centrally located, nice swimming pool
7.7
Good and centrally located Receptionist was bit rude, did not speak or understand english, end up in huge fuss. he thot we are entering in group with one room booked, it ws so difficult to make him explain that we booked 4 rooms and totally 7 members. other than than, hotel is centrally located and good for night life and near to beach.
Saurabh P. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
A Decent Resort at a Prime Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Bed
7
Tony Resort is situated at a Prime Location in Patong whereby everything is just stone's through away, be it the beach or all the actions at Bangla Road or Restaurants...They had overbooked the Room with Balcony hence we were given upgrade to the Suite Room that was huge with a separate dining room and 2 double beds...It was facing the Pool as well and had a nice Jacuzzi...Breakfast was a big let down and major improvement is required...The Staff is a little let down as they seem stressed and didn't have time to even smile but overall it was a great a experience...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08