or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Alannah W. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Love this place!

Breakfast, room and pool area
9.7
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, August 6, 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
James G. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great position great value

Centre of action, good location
6.7
Value for money, centre of Patong , good rooms, good pools , good hot water , good beds, clean , helpful staff The hotel is conscious of banging doors and noise...good. Perhaps they should put felt under the legs of room chairs to stop the awful noise when they are moved.....this noise echoes thru all the rooms
Vijayakumar K. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable and value for money
8
Fun, enjoyable. Great pool side room. Great balcony with chairs and table.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
clean yet uncomfortable room

location, value for money, ntg else
6
bed is very uncomfortable, warm room room a bit dark overall is ok
Nicola W. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Peaceful

Quiet though straight of the busy main road, 2 good pools, trips & transport arranged here
8
Bas G. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2014
We had à discounts room.

Good hotel. Nice and big room.
8
Nice pool. Everything just okey!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04