My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6.3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8.3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6.7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6.3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Couples Norway, March 19, 2014
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7.7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.
Cinda R. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Location - close to everything

Location, Staff and Swimming Pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort and found our room to be well located on the side of the pool. The hotel was clean and the staff was quite pleasant. Breakfast was so so.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Is a great stay

Location, friendly staff and the rooms are spacious
8.3
Tony resort is such a great hotel. There is no negative feeback towards this hotel except for the breakfast I would like to suggest to them to have more choices for customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07