or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (281)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Good value for money so clean

Rooms swimming area and the whole hotel so clean
8
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Good staff,great pool,clean and quite rooms

pool area, location to shopping,big and quite room
7.7
Good clean rooms, aircon played up a few times..WIFI good,Breakfast AVERAGE basic. Great pool area,,but closed now until 30 july due renos.Friendly staff...Many massage shops close by and a shop just out front of hotel to buy drinks etc to take back to room. Great value for the money paid.
Goce M. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
value for money.beach.shopping.food.nightlife.

pool - value - staff
9
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
good location and value for money

close to shops, massage shops,closeto beach
8
Clean rooms , staff good, Breakfast average. Great swimming pool area, although closed now for renos....AIRCON was not working all the time but guys fixed it when called.Nice and quite in rooms.
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Very Good hotel close to all amenities

Close to beach & eats; while they have limited English the staff are very helpful & good pool areas
9.7
This is my second stay at Tony Resort, the hotel is an older one but still very good. It's close to a wide range of eateries & bars, the beach, street shops and vendors & 5 min walk to Bangla Rd to view the "circus". Staff are polite & helpful & break fast was adequate & changed daily & the pool area clean & relaxing. My only concern was the beds are very hard and played havoc with my back. Fotunately Vech guesthouse across the road has a great massage spa(ask for Noki). I'd happily recommend Tony Resort & will stay again.
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2014
very bad

pool.
4
very bad performance of staff, u feel humiliated. u cannot talk to them , they get angry and shout at you. first room aircond was not working , I begged for 2 hours to change room, they accepted after I paid extra . they charge you if you get a guest even for short visit. never will stay there again.
Md H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Value for money

Helpful staff, very reasonable price, good location
9
Good
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
low cost hotel

low cost close to beach clean
6
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6.3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05