or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (308)
Sort by:
Terence W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
My stay at Tony Resort.

location-pool-friendly staff.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Tony resort.The breakfast was only average,but the pool was great.Also the staff were very friendly,and one of the house maids was exceptionally clean and tidy,the other one not so.All in all my stay,and the price were very good.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Vacation

cheap price
5.3
cheap price but rooms had black mildew on ceilings
Ricky E. Solo travelers Sweden, October 3, 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8.3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7.3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.
Karl M. Solo travelers Sweden, September 20, 2014
old hotel but location ok

location clean cheap
5.3
Its a very old hotel. A very basic standard, but Clean. Tv channels ok (tv old). Breakfast very limited, especially if you Wake up late, not Worth paying extra for. Staff not so involved. My feeling is that this hotel has past its best Before date. Story tells that the owner i about 105 y/o and Active, but sad that hotel not up to date
Ian N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Tony Resort Phuket

Breakfast, location and clean
7
Stayed here before and not disappointed this time. Big room/balcony and clean. Good hot water but cheap plastic shower head above bath needs serious upgrade. Great breakfast quality and selection, even better when included in Agoda deal. Good pool. Pretty central location in amongst numerous bars and restaurants. Staff could be a bit more cheerful, but no big deal ! Fair value for location and hotel standard with Agoda price deal and would stay here again.
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
great value for money

location,pool,big clean rooms
8.3
third time there,,Good value , breakfast average, good location near bars, massage places, and shopping .Good eating places nearby,staff friendly
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
good location and value for money

location, huge rooms, pool
8
Second time at hotel,,great pool ,,rooms large and clean....Only problem was a lot of guest slamming front doors all night and early morning..Maybe a sign in each room behind door to remind guests to close door slowly and consider other guests trying to sleep. great location near all the eating places, bars, massage joints and a Family Mart in front of hotel is good...
Jane H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2014
Another Stay in Paradise Phuket -

Value for money - location - great staff
9.7
This is my third stay at Tony Resort - Six of us together - family and friends. We love the location, the friendliness of the staff - a clean room to sleep in - staff that will do anything for you if needed. It is a joy to see "Mr Tony" each morning on your way to breakfast sitting in the sun and giving you a welcoming smile. We recommend this Resort to everyone we know who is visiting Patong Phuket as it certainly is value for money.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Good value for money so clean

Rooms swimming area and the whole hotel so clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07