Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
348 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (348)
Sort by:
Jozef S. Solo travelers Slovakia, December 22, 2015
Good but not so so good

Nice,clean room ,nice view and location too
7.7
It was really good ,just stuff don't speak ingleish very well ,what is really disturbing ....but otherwise no problem
Report this review
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2015
Tony

Price and location. Great pool
7.7
Value for money
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2015
chaege extra for company

Pools quietness locality
8
Stay was great but I paid for 2 people and still had to pay for extra company for the night,washing was very expensive so go around the corner lot cheaper but great location and great poils
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Nice stay

Decor, staff and location
7.7
Enjoyable stay.Friendly staff. No problems and no Hassel's. Spacious clean room. Lovely resort all over.
Report this review
Ronald D. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
GREAT HOTEL HUGE ROOMS ENJOYED MY STAY

BIG POOL LOCATION HUGE ROOMS
9
I had a great stay at tony resort , I booked 3 rooms for me and my friends we all solo travellers . The rooms are very large and we were very impressed as soon as we entered our room wow huge and clean. Big balcony ECT. I have been to thailand many times and phuket many times this was my first stay at tony and I will have to say I will be back for sure this hotel has all the features . Location, pool , rooms, staff ECT. Oh and this hotel is user friendly :) thanks staff I enjoyed my stay and will be back again
Report this review
Jules M. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2015
value and spacious.

The deluxe with pool view with balcony is spacious. The balcony side is all glass so together with its size, you will not feel confined. The have added a room safe. Wifi has improved. Has bathtub
8
Enjoyed my stay. Old style hotel and room decor could improve rating by updating crt tvs and improving security. They were responsive to my requests which some places will just ignore at this price level. Wi -fi is good now and safe in room though only screwed into 3ply! Nice pool.Cleaning staff and front desk polite and efficient. Value for money. Did not eat there.
Report this review
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2015
Pleasant stay at Tony Resort

Location is great for access to everything. In the heart of Patong but quiet. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
8.3
I am glad I stayed at Tony Resort as a great escape from hectic Patong when you need to chill out around the pool.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2015
Nice hotel great location

pool food service
9.3
Great :)
Report this review
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2015
Great location

Location, price, room
7.7
Good hotel. Great location in center of Patong. Skip the breakfast. Nothing to write home about
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1275 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03