or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (316)
Sort by:
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
John I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9.3
Great quiet clean
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Good location

Location, pool, bath!
7
Great location, bed hard as a rock. Stepped on a huge cockroach in the bathroom, was still on floor after cleaners had been in. Nice room, good value for area
Antonio I. Solo travelers Italy, February 8, 2015
PERFECT LOCATION

swimming pool , location, quite place
6.3
tony resort have a fantastic location as is in the middle of Patong life , beach and fun. i had a deluxe pool view, room was big and clean, facilities were ok for the standard. only negative note were the internet signal was not so strong and staff at reception lack of service mindset , they turn to a no on each request i have done, but if you really this not bother you so much i suggest this place for each access to all Patong and neighbor areas.
Saurabh P. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
A Decent Resort at a Prime Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Bed
7
Tony Resort is situated at a Prime Location in Patong whereby everything is just stone's through away, be it the beach or all the actions at Bangla Road or Restaurants...They had overbooked the Room with Balcony hence we were given upgrade to the Suite Room that was huge with a separate dining room and 2 double beds...It was facing the Pool as well and had a nice Jacuzzi...Breakfast was a big let down and major improvement is required...The Staff is a little let down as they seem stressed and didn't have time to even smile but overall it was a great a experience...
Sean F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Tony Resort

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
It is a large hotel with all the amenities, very close to Bangla Road and a short walk to the beach, very good
Terence W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
My stay at Tony Resort.

location-pool-friendly staff.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Tony resort.The breakfast was only average,but the pool was great.Also the staff were very friendly,and one of the house maids was exceptionally clean and tidy,the other one not so.All in all my stay,and the price were very good.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Vacation

cheap price
5.3
cheap price but rooms had black mildew on ceilings
Ricky E. Solo travelers Sweden, October 3, 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8.3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08