Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (89)
Sort by:
Sharon M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Report this review
Christina H. Families with young children New Zealand, June 4, 2015
Great location and pool. Not the best English.

Pool, location, value for money
6.3
We are a large family with young childern, the staff were very friendly, thought there English was not great. We had a really lovely stay.
Report this review
Stephen F. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Kate H. Families with young children Norway, February 17, 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
Report this review
Norharyatie K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good, Affordable, Near to All Attractions

Clean, Staff Very Friendly and Helpful.
9.3
Our stay at Tony was great. The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Good Job.
Report this review
Kuan W. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
value for money

clean, staff is always available. good decoration. nice and spacious rooms with balcony
7.3
Good and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Bruno T. Families with young children Italy, August 26, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9.3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Report this review
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, August 6, 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
Report this review
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, June 29, 2014
Centrally located and worst breakfast

Centrally located, close to Family mart and Secure atmosphere.
8.3
i was stayed hotel for 3 days and it was good experince. Breakfast was horrible and they have served same menu. Rest all ok
Report this review
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Easy accessible to all Patong area

Nice pool, Reachable distance to all main area in Patong(ie. Jengceylon Mall, Bangala Road, Mcd. Moreover , Familymart is adjacent to the resort)
9
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi. Family mart is adajacent to hotel and you can get all the things from shop in actual Thai market rate. Furitures are bit old though they managed well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02