or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (80)
Sort by:
Norharyatie K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good, Affordable, Near to All Attractions

Clean, Staff Very Friendly and Helpful.
9.3
Our stay at Tony was great. The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Good Job.
Kuan W. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
value for money

clean, staff is always available. good decoration. nice and spacious rooms with balcony
7.3
Good and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Bruno T. Families with young children Italy, August 26, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9.3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, August 6, 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, June 29, 2014
Centrally located and worst breakfast

Centrally located, close to Family mart and Secure atmosphere.
8.3
i was stayed hotel for 3 days and it was good experince. Breakfast was horrible and they have served same menu. Rest all ok
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Easy accessible to all Patong area

Nice pool, Reachable distance to all main area in Patong(ie. Jengceylon Mall, Bangala Road, Mcd. Moreover , Familymart is adjacent to the resort)
9
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi. Family mart is adajacent to hotel and you can get all the things from shop in actual Thai market rate. Furitures are bit old though they managed well.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 5, 2013
value for money

large room
6.3
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
burget hotel only.

nothing special
3.7
nothing special in this hotel, only the location is ok.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great 2 night stay

Clean, near to shopping and to the beach
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice place but room for improvement

Location, location & location
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences. Balcony abit too wide, have to be careful if bringing young children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07