My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (70)
Sort by:
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, June 29, 2014
Centrally located and worst breakfast

Centrally located, close to Family mart and Secure atmosphere.
8.3
i was stayed hotel for 3 days and it was good experince. Breakfast was horrible and they have served same menu. Rest all ok
Syamkrishnan V. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Easy accessible to all Patong area

Nice pool, Reachable distance to all main area in Patong(ie. Jengceylon Mall, Bangala Road, Mcd. Moreover , Familymart is adjacent to the resort)
9
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi. Family mart is adajacent to hotel and you can get all the things from shop in actual Thai market rate. Furitures are bit old though they managed well.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 05, 2013
value for money

large room
6.3
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 08, 2013
burget hotel only.

nothing special
3.7
nothing special in this hotel, only the location is ok.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great 2 night stay

Clean, near to shopping and to the beach
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences.
Katie Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice place but room for improvement

Location, location & location
7.7
Great location, great staffs, but needs to improve on breakfast. It's the worst buffet breakfast that I had in all my travel experiences. Balcony abit too wide, have to be careful if bringing young children
James L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 08, 2013
Hotel at good location but rooms with no view

Good location near Bangla Road and Jungcelon Shopping Mall, free wifi at lobby, and nice pools.
6.3
OK in general except that we were disappointed by the fact that we were not given the connected delux rooms at the main pool even though confirmed by their email but were assigned to 2 adjacent delux rooms (not connected) near the small pool with no view.
Abdulreda A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 20, 2013
PATONG IS A PLACE FOR SHOPPING

THE SWIMMING POOL IS BIG AND CHILD FRIENDLY, CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND LOTS OF RESTAURANTS
6.3
I CAN SAY OUR STAY WAS OK, GOOD SWIMMING POOL, STAFF ARE FINE BUT THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE. THE SAME EGG AND HOTDOG EVERY MORNING AND YOU HAVE NO OTHER CHOICES OF FOOD ASIDE FROM SCRAMBLED OR BOILED EGG.
Natalie G. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2013
Clean room, good location

Location, price, staff
7.7
The resort is in a very good location. The staff are helpful and there is a security guard on duty 24/7. The beds are quite hard, however we saw new ones arrive! There is no atmosphere around the pool but there is enough out of the resort. We are traveling Asia for a month so not every place we stay can be 4 or 5 star. Traveling with a 8 month baby. Would stay here again.
Low W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
This is a sweet hotel! Contrary to the name

Very quiet surroundings
7
This 3 star pleasant, homely and lovely resort is suitable for every functions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01