Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
88 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (88)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2016
Upmarket backpackers

Price, location
4.7
We booked The Tony more than 5 months in advance. We requested an airport pick up and interconnecting rooms. We emailed to request confirmation, but didn't receive a reply. We arrived at the airport to no transfer, made our own way there, then had to wait an hour (at 11pm) for them to make the rooms, which were not interconnecting. The reception staff are rude and not interested. Breakfast was basic but adequate. There were a lot of young European men staying at the hotel when we were there who were quite noisy at night in the hallways. We would not stay here again.
Report this review
Suzanne H. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2016
Great location

Location, friendliness ,accommodating
9.3
Checkin was a breeze, did not have to produce paperwork from agoda, they had it all in hand. Was staying with other family members and they happily put us in rooms beside one another.Breakfast was included, staples were always there but there was something new each morning to try. We stayed for 7 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect. Close to beach, shopping centre and markets. Not a complaint, but be aware, the beds are firm. Would stay again.
Report this review
Lui Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
NEVER CHOOSE AGAIN

Location
4
Everything need u money, reception staff very bad services , have cockroach in my room,really not introduce!
Report this review
Sanjay K. Families with older children India, June 22, 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9.7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Jamsari B. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Great location,big room and clean.

Great location,Halal restaurant nearby,5min walk to beach and Jungceylon...👍👍
7.3
Booked for 3rm × 3nites was given connecting room with 1rm king size bed and 2rm Queen bed,overall we enjoyed our stay especially our teenage kids they loved it...☺👍
Report this review
Yuliana Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Good location

Location
4.7
Good location, breakfast is simple - not so good.
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Report this review
Curtis N. Families with older children Canada, November 10, 2014
Convenient comfortable

Central location had all amenities required. Quiet with a nice pool
8
Report this review
Alannah W. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Report this review
Eden M. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
A bit old and crusty,but just came from chiang ma.

Location
5
First impression,they did not have twin room available as requested. Secondly was informed that the pool view room we had requested and payed for would be available but pool would be closed for renovations and grinding noise commenced around 7 am
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1275 reviews Next page
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04