or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Tony Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Deluxe Tony Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Bar Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tony Resort Phuket - Reception Tony Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (70)
Sort by:
Eden M. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
A bit old and crusty,but just came from chiang ma.

Location
5
First impression,they did not have twin room available as requested. Secondly was informed that the pool view room we had requested and payed for would be available but pool would be closed for renovations and grinding noise commenced around 7 am
Hasniawati B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
I liked this hotel near beach..can see the beach

Nice,beautiful,near beach
6.3
Tony resort is ok..near shopping mall and the beach ..great location
Zhihua C. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Overall is satisfied

Near Shopping Center, Near Beach, Price reasonable
6.7
Good location give us a lot of convenient. But the water a bit salty.
Sonia P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Okay hotel, a little old but acceptable

Near tourist spots, we were upgraded!
6.7
The hotel was a little old, since we were upgraded there was a jacuzzi in our room, but the shower stall was a little dirty. The suite itself was a little dusty in some places but overall it was acceptable for a one night stay. The suite was huge to say the least with a very beautiful balcony view overlooking the nice pool.
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2013
Reasonably priced, location central, nice pool

It was clean and tidy.
6
It was clean. Most staff friendly and helpful. Requested pick up from airport - no show. Requested twin beds in one of the rooms I had booked via the booking. When we arrived in middle of night - double bed only and had to pay extra for twin beds for each night. Manager was quite stern and short. In all, hotel decent price and centrally located.
Thanh D. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2013
Not a place that you want to come back.

can not find any good things.
4.3
Very dull. Just could not wait for the last day at Tony Resort.
Bjorn W. Families with older children Norway, December 27, 2013
A great stay. Enjoyed every day :-)

Location, quiet, staff
9.7
We had a very pleasent stay. Very nice hotel, located in the middle of Patong Beach, with aeverything close by. But still very quiet. WiFi on the room, and friendly staff. I'll reccomend this hotel if you are going to Patong.
Anil P. Families with older children India, November 15, 2013
Excellent place to be in a hotel in market area.

Locations, room size and reasonable tariff.
7.3
Excellent due to friendly staff, clean rooms and quick check in and check out. Can reach hotel from airport in a bus or taxi at reasonable charges.
Lianne B. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2013
Location perfect.

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
Ching G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Can't expect much for the price paid

Location, helpful reception service and fast check in and out
8
The room was large and comfortable but spoilt by a poor low pressure shower that was slow and inconsistent with hot and cold water. I would have recommended this hotel if I had managed a great and strong shower with gushes of water after a hot sweaty day out shopping and sight seeing. Breakfast is just normal not much variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Hot TubTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - DeluxeTony Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pool BarTony Resort Phuket - BarTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Patong ResortTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - ExteriorTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06