Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1303 reviews

686 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Janine B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2016
Great Place to Stay
6
I stayed here for 7 days in May while having dental work done in Patong. I found the staff very helpful and courteous. The room (Delux Pool View) was spacious, clean and had everything you needed. The free wifi was great as I was able to continue to access my work from my room - and the air conditioning was quiet and effective. The breakfasts had a large selection which changed regularly and the pool was a great place to catch up with other guests. All in all a great stay.
Report this review
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2016
Great hotel
5.3
Great value for money. Excellent location and friendly staff.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2016
Tony - Always a great value.
4.7
We always stay here while in Phuket. Can't beat the price.
Report this review
Sean A. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Great Stay
6.3
Good location,close to Bangla rd
Report this review
Colin C. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2016
Close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
4.3
Though the hotel location is in the centre of Patong, it is a very old hotel.
Report this review
Frederick M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2016
Nice hotel

The staff. the cleanliness and the location
10
I would recommend this hotel to various kinds of guests i have stayed at Tony resort before and for the price per night i think you would find it difficult to better. The staff are helpful the rooms are big and clean and the pool is a nice size . The breakfast could offer a little more variety but it was still ok . I have been to Phuket many times and have stayed in worse 4/5 star hotels.
Report this review
Anders L. Families with young children Sweden, March 17, 2016
familj
5.3
kanon
Report this review
Hector D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2016
New Zealand visitor
3.7
Reception staff very customer service skills. Hotel facilities basic pool ok.
Report this review
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2016
Good sized rooms and a great location

Good pool, great selection for breakfast and good central location
10
Would definitely stay again, no road noise, really good pool and close to every thing, markets, bars and dining
Report this review
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2016
Located in the centre of Patong

Big rooms. Good breakfast and a great pool
9
Enjoyable, 20 metre of the main road yet quiet rooms. Across from the open market area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 686 reviews Next page
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07