Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tony Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1232 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2015
Great location

Location, price, room
7.7
Good hotel. Great location in center of Patong. Skip the breakfast. Nothing to write home about
Report this review
Gavin W. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
nice place to stay

close to beach, restaurants and bangla rd
8.7
our stay was good, beds could be a bit softer
Report this review
Shaukat M. Groups Pakistan, August 18, 2015
Staff n services not good

Nothing
7
So So medium
Report this review
Jakob H. Couples South Africa, August 14, 2015
Will come back for more

Location, cost & pool
7.7
We stayed at this location a few times in the past few years and this time we found the staff's English a little bit limited. Even so, when making use of literature and signs they were able to grasp what's needed. Very helpful and friendly. Location is good for moving around without having to make use of any sort of transport. Will definitely make use of this hotel in the future again when visiting Patong.
Report this review
Max K. Solo travelers Germany, August 12, 2015
good value for money

inexpensive, great location, pool
8
I had a pleasant stay. I think the hotel offers great value for money, if you are fine with a basic well located hotel. It was also quit at night. But it is somewhat old, so don't expect a new shiny hotel, but if you are looking for a nice inexpensive hotel in the middel of everything, I recommend it.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
value for money

location room and food
9
great. 800 baht per night. really good one.
Report this review
Desmond G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot

Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
7.7
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Report this review
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Eenjoyable Stay

Ideal location in Patong, The pool is very relaxing, The room sizes are a comfortable size.
8.7
This was our third stay at the Tony Resort which speaks for itself, we always feel relaxed from the moment we arrive until our departure, We will certainly stay here whenever we are in Patong The location is ideal for shopping or just going for a walk ,this hotel is close to many restaurants when eating out Value for Money
Report this review
Sivarao A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7.7
Report this review
Sharon M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - BathroomTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ReceptionTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tony Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05