or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast

12/18 Soi 18 Nareasuan road, T. Horattanachai, A. Pranakorn Sri Ayutthaya, Ayutthaya, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant
Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Reception Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Ayutthaya Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
It fits the price tag but the photos are old (not

It has free internet, central and the food is good and reasonably priced.
7
Our stay was fine for one night and all the facilities promised were available for the price charged. It is a good clean and safe hotel and one that will meet many needs as it did our to stay locally for one night. Three things to make you aware of are that the air conditioning is poor and as it only operates when you are in the room then you have to put up with the heat for about 2 hours before the room cools down. Secondly, the photos were clearly taken when the place was first furnished or a good photographer to distort the reality, it is indeed a pleasant place as a back packing hotel but it is nowhere near close to the photos (room or swimming pool). Lastly extra beds are bed rolls on the floor and not beds at all.
Wachiratida C. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
so so

close public transportation
4.7
bed room that ok.
Aram A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great ambience, close to major attractions.

The design and layout. The food and bar, the location
7.7
Everything was great. Except the staff was a little loud, too early in the morning. Also my deluxe rooms shower was right next to the toilet in the same space. I'm sure the other deluxe rooms showers were separate from the toilet, but June wasn't. Other than the staff making too much noise too early in the morning, my stay at Tonys was excellent.
Fraser H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Great location

Great location .. Interesting decor, obliging staff
7.7
This property is in a superb location for local food and the biggest and best and cleanest local market I have ever seen with plenty of street food, and many of the banks and convenience stores and tourist catering restaurants all within 200 metres. The bed is comfortable but I thought the room utilities were way short of the mark for the price. Compensating a little was the willingness of the staff to try to make up for it. Beware ... late check-out is expensive.
Mark W. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
Value for money

Price, tidy room, bar/music
8
Good place. Was initially surprised to see backpackers in bar downstairs, but not too noisy and good music every night. Recommend the 4-6pm river tour.
Mun W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Nice place

Dining, good room and nice staff
8
Good.
Anders N. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2014
nice and relaxing

food and staff
7.7
Darryl L. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
Not for older travellers

Location,clean rooms,?
5.3
A bit disappointed, in reality doesn't look exactly like the pictures on the Agoda site, small and cloudy pool, rooms are more rustic looking, TV reception useless. Pretty noisy area, bars in the street with bands. Discounted price? I don't think so...It was only worth the discounted price. An extra child bed was a matress on the floor. Would suit younger travellers, backpackers. Two rats (or the same one twice) when contemplating breakfast on departure..We decided on the heritage site.
Andrea J. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Ok for the price

The rooms were nice and clean, some cute decor features, cheap.
6
I was a little disappointed by the hotel because on the photos the swimming pool looked much bigger. I didn't actually stay overnight as I was visiting Ayuthya on a special journey steam train with my son. As we have been to Ayuthaya many times before my idea was to book a room for the 5 hours that we were there to just relax by, swim a little until the train back to Bangkok. The pool is actually just a small tub and the water was dirty. But we stayed in the room and took a nap read our books until it was time to go. and the room and bed were nice enough. It was only B1000, so for the price I can't really complain.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Very comfortable and easy access to temples

Authentic thai building very nice , good restaurant plenty to choose from very attentive staff and management
8
Stay was very comfortable very clean facilities close to all sightseeing entertainment at bar every night not to noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast AyutthayaTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - BathroomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - BathroomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ReceptionTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - EntranceTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - EntranceTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06