or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast

12/18 Soi 18 Nareasuan road, T. Horattanachai, A. Pranakorn Sri Ayutthaya, Pratuchai, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool
Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Entrance Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Exterior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Exterior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Exterior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Exterior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Exterior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Food and Beverages Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest Room
Area: Pratuchai Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
William T. Couples Canada, January 25, 2015
Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast
3
The place is a absolute dive. Rooms suck. Swimming pool a joke. They cannot even afford to put a table side lamp in the luxury room. Noise levels horrendous. They actually ask you to take your shoes off to go upstairs. Ha ha. Give this one a miss. Might be OK if you are travelling around Asia with no money.
Eliane G. Couples Mexico, January 1, 2015
Unique and fun

Every room is completely different, the breakfast was nice, the staff was great, location was very good.
8.3
The building is unique, comfortable and beautiful, the place is a little bit noisy but nothing that will keep you from sleeping (after 11 no noise at all) or I guess that'll depend on how many people are staying the same dates you're there. The staff was really helpful and looking forward to help improve the experience, they'll not make your room but every day they leave toilet paper and water in your room.
Unchana K. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2014
Nice place to relaxing

Good location
4.7
Net really good service but nice food
Damien B. Solo travelers Ireland, December 24, 2014
nice friendly staff.great location

room food staff
9.7
Rochelle P. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

We enjoyed the food and the room was very comfortable.
7.7
very comfortable room - usual hard style mattress but seperate shower instead of wet room was nice. There was a family of rats in the ceiling but they were more of an amusement than an annoyance. The bus transfer to Sukhothai offered by the guesthouse is a bit overpriced, just make your own way to the bus station and book there.
Nathan P. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great stay

Funky nice and clean rooms, super accomodating staff
10
Great loved it!
Robert S. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2014
Definitely a neat place

The ambience, the staff and did I mention the ambience.
4
I really liked the room in the old wooden building, that I had. It was fun being in the Thai style room. I had probably a luxury room being it had air-conditioning. Occasionally the mosquitoes were an annoyance when I was dining but I had none in my room because it was able to be closed up. I found the food was decent and I was there long enough to go through the menu. The Americano's in the morning were a bit of a luxury and I will be getting a machine for home. The staff was good and the services available, the laundry, the small pool, they had a neat long tail boat tour, bikes to rent across the street, honestly it was a good stay and I can recommend staying there. There is a second building across the street for the budget traveller but I cannot comment on it.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
cosy hostel-like accommodation

atmosphere, food & drinks
7.7
good food, friendly staff. authentic decoration. Great place to stay. will worth more score if no mosquito at room, and better sound insulation from street music.
Marco H. Couples Germany, November 12, 2014
very noisy place

very noisy, unfriendly, wrong pointer on agoda map
4.3
Very noisy (music until at least 2am), they should better mention it, because some people might not like it. Staff has a too much money making attitude, not friendly and did not pay much attention to customers. Standing away less than 2 meters ordering loud another cofee -> no reaction. Entering the room, we were told to not adjust the air condition below 21 degrees. Wrong pointer on map at agoda...
Pornnapa R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Need more to develop the hotel

Old style, in the city,near many restaurants
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast AyutthayaTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - EntranceTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Food and BeveragesTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - SurroundingsTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Food and BeveragesTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Sports and ActivitiesTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Food and BeveragesTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01