My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast

12/18 Soi 18 Nareasuan road, T. Horattanachai, A. Pranakorn Sri Ayutthaya, Ayutthaya, Ayutthaya, Thailand 13000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest Room Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant
Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Restaurant Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Reception Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel Interior Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Ayutthaya Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Anders N. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2014
nice and relaxing

food and staff
7.7
Darryl L. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
Not for older travellers

Location,clean rooms,?
5.3
A bit disappointed, in reality doesn't look exactly like the pictures on the Agoda site, small and cloudy pool, rooms are more rustic looking, TV reception useless. Pretty noisy area, bars in the street with bands. Discounted price? I don't think so...It was only worth the discounted price. An extra child bed was a matress on the floor. Would suit younger travellers, backpackers. Two rats (or the same one twice) when contemplating breakfast on departure..We decided on the heritage site.
Andrea J. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Ok for the price

The rooms were nice and clean, some cute decor features, cheap.
6
I was a little disappointed by the hotel because on the photos the swimming pool looked much bigger. I didn't actually stay overnight as I was visiting Ayuthya on a special journey steam train with my son. As we have been to Ayuthaya many times before my idea was to book a room for the 5 hours that we were there to just relax by, swim a little until the train back to Bangkok. The pool is actually just a small tub and the water was dirty. But we stayed in the room and took a nap read our books until it was time to go. and the room and bed were nice enough. It was only B1000, so for the price I can't really complain.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Very comfortable and easy access to temples

Authentic thai building very nice , good restaurant plenty to choose from very attentive staff and management
8
Stay was very comfortable very clean facilities close to all sightseeing entertainment at bar every night not to noisy
Tran N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 16, 2014
Pleasant, I will come back again

Perfect location, nice swimming pool, close to local restaurants and major attractions
8.3
You can take the boat trip to visit 3 temples from 4-6PM with only 200bath/person.
Catherine L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
relaxing, organised trips and avilable

comfort, swimming, location
7.7
I had a delux roomthe,clean, shower was good, but in need of redecoration. comfortable double bed, tv with lots of channels but needed tuning in(snowy pictures) the staff excellent especially the information man...organised everything I needed, restarant food very good, the breakfast that was included was as expected from a budget hotel... fresh fruit, fresh eggs, done as required, with toast. tea/coffee the pool, a added bonus, free wi fi, and it was ok to sit as long as one wanted with one drink and not being asked if I wanted more ... loved the ambience too
Narin P. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2014
Kids have lot of fun

Pool small
7
Rachel G. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Good place to stay

Huge rooms, relaxing communal space, boat trip
8.7
Walking distance to night market and temples. Great pool for a cool down. The boat trip is good well worth the money 200 tb. Our room was great to watch out for the mozzies.
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Uniquie old style hotel

good loccation
6
The room is clean, overall satisfy with the stay. we checked out at 5am but there is no staff around. The hotel is nearby attraction area, it convenient for sightseeing but at night this area is dark.
Sheila F. Families with older children Canada, February 14, 2014
Clean and nice but loud.

Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
7
Pool very small but kids did use a little. Loud music until midnight. Clean, comfortable rooms. Good value for money. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tony’s Place Beds & Breakfast AyutthayaTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Superior RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Guest RoomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - BathroomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Deluxe - BathroomTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - RestaurantTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - ReceptionTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel InteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - EntranceTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - EntranceTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel ExteriorTony’s Place Beds & Breakfast Ayutthaya - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tony's Place Beds & Breakfast, Ayutthaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07