or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toorak Manor Hotel

220 Williams Road, Toorak, Melbourne, Australia 3141 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Toorak Manor
Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Queen Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Queen Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Lounge Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Lounge
Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Lounge Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Lounge Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Interior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Interior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Interior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Interior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Interior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Interior Toorak Manor Hotel Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Toorak Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Anne C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Its Okay I guess

Location, fairly clean, convenience
6
Joan N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Nice place, great location

The location was excellent- close to the train station and walking to distance to Chapel St where there are lots of restaurants, cafes and shops. The manor itself was beautiful and nicely decorated.
6.7
We found that the room we stayed in was quite comfortable although there was a strange mouldy/musky smell from the carpet- a little off-putting because we liked everything else about it.
Clyde S. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Very comfortable and grate location.

Local is the best. Comfort is also great. Finally the staff was really helpful.
9
I loved my stay at Toorak Manor. It was very clean, great staff, and great location. The cottage was located across the street from Hawksburn station which is about a 15 minute train ride from Flinders station and the CBD. Likewise, It was about a 10 min walk the South Yarra business district. I had a great time sightseeing, but when in the manner there was great guest service and pretty comfortable rooms. If your looking for something really flash and very modern then this is not the place for you but for a homey contemporary feel it's perfect.
Carol C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Needs a good clean

Location, location and location
5.3
The room was very dirty and dusty. Around the bed was a thick layer of dust which would have taken quite a few months to get that bad. All over the room was dust and I had to clean the bath before I could use it. When the room was made up the dirty coffee cups were rinsed in the bath room and left wet in wet saucers. Disgusting. The remote control was filthy and I had to clean it to even see the numbers on it. Never again!
Andrea B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
I found the room spacious comfortable and clean .

Close to everything, staff friendly and place roomy
7
I enjoyed my stay and we were very comfortable
Simon C. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2014
Great atmosphere

Easy access to transport, great atmosphere, friendly staff
8
Julie F. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
2 night only

Beautiful building inside and out. Very close to train station. lovley room
7.3
Not bad except I had booked for a breakfast that I understood was a buffet. ON both mornings the term 'buffet'referred to the piece of furniture that a lovely, non- english speaking woman could put out some cereal containers and half a bottle of orange juice - "if you like" Also added some bread beside a toaster but no sign of cutlery at all. The coffee machine in the corner was obviously unknown to the two people who were working the first day and we had a fun time working out how to make it NOT create a mess. The second morning the same food range was all on the bench in the kitchen and there was cutlery HAhaha It was hilarious. I loved it. 'Would recommend staying there but certainly omitting the option of breakfast ( amusing though it was, in a Fawlty Towers sort of way)
Hugh J. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Elegant yet Very Affordable !

Location , cleanliness and Charm
9
Excellent - the room was well appointed - the only glitch was the bathroom sliding door which kept coming off the rail.
Beverley W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
LOVELY

QUIET CLEAN LOVELY
8.3
VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING
Rosslyn H. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
comfortable

friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, close to my meeting
8.7
short but have rebooked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05