Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toowong Central Motel Apartments

38 Jephson Street, Toowong, Brisbane, Australia 4066 (Show on map)

Book now!

Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Reception Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Breakfast Room Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Breakfast Room Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Sun Beds Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Toowong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Jet V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2015
To noisy

Close to my destination free wifi free parking
7
To noisy and I askd not to go in my room because there was no do not disturb sign and they didn't go in my room not happy left afrer my first night
Jorham C. Business travelers Venezuela, March 6, 2015
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Very good
Greg M. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Pleasant stay, perfect location

Location, large clean room, nice service
8.3
A very easy nice feeling place in great location. Clean, comfy, large, peaceful room with a great bed. Bathroom a fraction dated if you wanted to be picky but very clean. Rated 3 star underrates it 3.5+
Rob N. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Toowong Central Motel Apartments

It was cheap and convenient
5.3
Cockroaches, leaking taps, very small towels and sheets, no maintenance done in years. It was like being in a London hotel.
Eszter L. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Long Weekend in Brisbane

Best things is location, verandah and swimming pool
7.3
This is an older style motel but very clean and tidy. The bed was really comfortable, even though the pillows were hard and flat. I loved the verandah with table and chairs. It's nice to sit out there for breakfast. The swimming pool is very handy and extremely clean. I was the only one in there lolling about for a whole day! There is a really lovely new shopping centre about 5 minutes' walk away. Trains and buses are equally near. The staff are friendly and helpful. All in all, I really enjoyed my stay in Toowong. I would stay at this motel again.
Yang X. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2014
nice and comfort

the location, quietness and comfortness
9.3
it was good
Jie B. Business travelers China, November 4, 2014
comfortable

location, cleanness, comfortable
7.7
good
Kim B. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Excellent value motel in central Toowong

Convenient location, very quiet and friendly staff
10
Excellent: the motel is very conveniently located near Central Toowong, easy walking distance to restaurants and the famous 'R.E.' Hotel, and has access to the western suburbs via Moggill Road and to the city via Corination Drive. I have stayed here previously and will be staying next time I am in Brisbane.
Ser T. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2014
Value for money

Convenient location, amenities, shopping, food & near train station.
6.3
Convenient but a little noisy as it was situated next to a road junction.
Nikolai P. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Very convenient to University of Queensland

Location, friendly staff
8
Needed to attend meeting at UQ. This hotel was very conveniently located within walking distance (20-30min) or on bus route. Much cheaper than big city hotels. Very big rooms. Highly recommend if you have business at UQ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Studio ApartmentToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - BathroomToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - BalconyToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Breakfast RoomToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Breakfast RoomToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Sun BedsToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorToowong Central Motel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Toowong Central Motel Apartments, Brisbane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08