Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toowong Villas

9 Ascog Terrace, Toowong, Brisbane, Australia 4066

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
33 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Angela J. Groups Australia, December 16, 2015
Tennis week

Location facilities friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Christopher W. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2015
Toowong Villas

Location - very close to shopping centre and Regatta. Parking - good number of off street, free parking.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Only thing that was a little below average were the beds. They are a little used and sag in the middle.
Report this review
Tracy C. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Dance Festival

Very clean, friendly reception and good location.
10
I really liked staying here, would like to stay more than one night. Very friendly, clean, spacious, well equipped and good location.
Report this review
Nola H. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2014
my stay at toowongvilla's

convenience to shopping centre transport pools childrens playground
9.3
enjoyable staff didn't bother us while we were there. unit clean and tidy only complaint would be not enough tea bags but it was trivial really
Report this review
Susan H. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
A great location

Easy access to transport, spacious, good value for money
9
The reception staff was very friendly and helpful. there was ample parking and everything we needed in the apartment.
Report this review
Erica T. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
brisbane short stay

enough car parking. pleasant barbeque and play area.
5.7
was disappointed as I thought we had booked a 3 bedroom unit which offered ensuite bathroom to main bedroom and extra toilet and shower. There was only one toilet and one shower/bath facility.
Report this review
Judi M. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Pre wedding accommodation

Check in, beds, facilities
9
No problems at all and was an enjoyable stay
Report this review
Kee E. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Old, clean & well maintain

Old clean & well maintain
6
Typical apartment, if you have big luggage, request for lower floor or be ready to move up multiple flight of stairs
Report this review
Glen H. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
quiet rooms,easy access /parking,good value

easy parking in 4x4, great location with easy walk to shopping centre transport and restaurants easy to drive to
7
good no issues
Report this review
Su J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Clean rooms but very poor service from hotel staff

, Kitchen was clean and equipped with all the utensils needed. , Surroundings were quiet and relaxing , conv
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Toowong Villas Brisbane - Reception ParkingToowong Villas Brisbane - GardenToowong Villas Brisbane - Outdoor AreaToowong Villas Brisbane - Apartments with balcony or courtyardToowong Villas Brisbane - View from apartmentsToowong Villas Brisbane - ReceptionToowong Villas Brisbane - Swimming PoolToowong Villas Brisbane - Car ParkToowong Villas Brisbane - Swimming PoolToowong Villas Brisbane - City ViewToowong Villas Brisbane - Second Swimming PoolToowong Villas Brisbane - ReceptionToowong Villas Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceToowong Villas Brisbane - Main Swimming PoolToowong Villas Brisbane - EntranceToowong Villas Brisbane - BBQ AreaToowong Villas Brisbane - Undercover Car ParkingToowong Villas Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceToowong Villas Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03