Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 34 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Su L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
Clean rooms but very poor service from hotel staff
, Kitchen was clean and equipped with all the utensils needed. , Surroundings were quiet and relaxing , conv

Mathew L.
Thailand
April 28, 2014
Convenient, well priced, quiet!!! .. Comfortable.
Close to hospital and shopping, very quiet and friendly , easy access to everything
Will definitely stay again, could not believe how quiet and close to everything it was ... Lots of parking .. Very friendly efficient staff . Was a short stay so didn't get a chance to check out all the facilities unfortunately .

Nazir H.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
Relaxing
Near to brisbane city, convenient, feels like home
Relaxing and enjoyable. Friendly staff.

Sharon C.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
functional and basic
location, free parking and full kitchen
average stay. apartment building. no lift so we had to carry luggages up to level 3. reception is not 24 hours. wifi password is from the reception. no air con in one bedroom.

Tunku O.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Good service,clean and comfort for family stay
Clean, free internet , kitchen and laundry facilities
even with just a day, my family really enjoy the stay hear as the apartment is clean with all the basic utensil for our cooking, the washing machine and the dryer provided helps the family. the free internet, the staffs are friendly and easy checked out. The hotels also provide free parking to their guest.

Kavee P.
Thailand
September 29, 2013
No service mind. Bad staff.
There is no best things in this hotel.
I lived in 2 bed room for 5 days but there is one the skiny old woman manager is very rude, no service mind and try to avoid us use to book their hotel and suggest us to book directly. They seems not welcome to guest by her face and word expressions. You will get nightmare here.

Thiam T.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
A choice hotel for family
Close to train station and shopping mall
A great hotel for family that is within walking distance to Toowong shopping mall and train station. It is also close to Mount Coot-Tha and city.

Cheryl C.
Singapore
August 01, 2013
Cosy and Comfortable room
Well equipped kitchen,Huge rooms and covered carparks
The staff were friendly and they greeted us with huge smile. My family loved the service apartment and it was located near St Lucia. We travelled around in a rented car so travelling wasn't an issue. however, the train station was relatively far away from the Villa. We were allocated only 3 internet access so there is a need to allocate wifi across your gadgets. Other than the wifi, everything else was perfect. service provided by was great too. We thought that there would be clean towels every other day, thus, did not dry our towels. the staff was kind enough to lend us a new set of towels for the night. They also attended to our requests promptly. Would recommend this villa to others.

Kuan C.
Singapore
June 18, 2013
Great apartment for short stay
Love the location

Anica N.
Australia
November 23, 2012
Great location and service
Location, was close to Brisbane and also the toowong shopping complex and transport
Good old fashioned service with a smile, was fantastic to see. Staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The location was great. Quite street on a hill, with a view across Toowong and surround suburbs. Am sure that some of the other rooms you would have been able to see Brisbane city. Close to shops and transport and most major roads.