Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel

532 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 43 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Julie D. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2016
Business stay
6.3
Decent stay.
Report this review
Simone F. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2016
Highly Recommended!
6.7
Very spacious, clean apartments. Even the free continental breakfast was above par!
Report this review
Ben J. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2016
Awesome place
6.7
Beautiful
Report this review
Nicole C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Our stay
3.7
Our quilt had blood on it, the staff we rude when we were trying to extend our stay . Location was great though.
Report this review
Tracey R. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 31, 2016
Better than excellent
6
An amazing place to stay. We had a two bedroom apartment which was probably the largest and cleanest apartment we have ever stayed in. Facilities are outstanding and the continental breakfast excellent.
Report this review
Kelvin M. Families with older children Zimbabwe, January 10, 2016
convenient city centre accommodation

Quiet hotel, great central location, clean spacious apartments
8.7
Report this review
Rodney B. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2015
Short stay

Great location, very new building. Great bed
9
Very nice place to stay
Report this review
Avril G. Couples Australia, September 20, 2015
great central location

central location. quality of facilities.
8.7
Great location for a weekend away with friends for the Carnival of Flowers. We were able to park the car for the weekend and enjoy all of the activities associated with the carnival. Very good facilities and spacious apartments to suit our needs (2 bedroom apartment for 2 couples)
Report this review
Amy B. Groups Australia, September 6, 2015
Sporting overnighter

City Central, roomy, clean
9
Exactly what we needed
Report this review
Ian J. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
A Good Option in Toowoomba

The hotel is well located in the centre of the city, easy walking distance to any venue and a very quiet location for a good night sleep. Beds are new (at least in the room I had) and very comfortable
9.3
The hotel is well located in the centre of the city, easy walking distance to any venue and a very quiet location for a good night sleep. Beds are new (at least in the room I had) and very comfortable. A Breakfast buffet is included in the room rate or a charge back service at the cafe if you are looking for a cooked meal.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page
Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel ToowoombaToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - InteriorToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Balcony/TerraceToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - BathroomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - KitchenToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - BathroomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07