My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel

532 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Hot Tub Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Spa Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Facilities Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Exterior Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Fitness Room
Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Ian J. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Large spacious Apartment rooms

Large room, well furnished pool and gym
9
The size of the one bedroom apartment was excellent, staff friendly and location in the main street is excellent
Malcolm T. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Nice place but over priced

close to city centre, friendly staff, undercover parking
7.3
We had a broken toilet seat and the toilet wasnt overlly clean apon arrival. had to bend over to use the shower and i'm only 170cm tall. There was very friendly staff good security and very centrally located
Caitlin S. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Tricked

Spa, closeness to where I needed to be
5
At first this looked like an amazing hotel, on closer inspection not so much. The first bit of room information I read is a repair form that I should fill out if I see anything broken. No pen to write down anything with. Second is all the huge fines I can be sloged with if I loose a key, lock myself out or have to be let out of the pool area if I get myself locked in. I understand that fines apply but the price just didn't seem justifiable. In the bathroom the shower head is located so far down the wall that my 'average' tall partner could not fit under with out bending his knees. The towel rack was broken and all the metal had tarnished. Our bed blanket was horribly stained. Upon check in the front reception was very unhelpful and gave the impression they didn't want to be there. Very disappointed Was expecting a lot more.
Hui L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant

Modern furnishing, clean and centrally located
9
We were pleasantly surprised and the standard of the room exceeded our expectations. We will definitely consider to stay there again.
Shachar A. Solo travelers Israel, November 28, 2013
It was nice

location. nice staff, clean room
8
The Central Plaza in Toowoomba is a self serviced apartments hotel. The location is great - just in front of the city hall one one of the main streets of the city centre. There are many shops, restaurants, cafes and pubs around the area and the shopping centre is not far as well. The rooms are nice - big and clean. There is not breakfast, so you'll have to cook it for yourself or to have something to eat outside. The price is not bad, although you can easily find cheaper places in that area.
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Central Hotel.

Location, good restaraunt next door.
7.3
Overnight stay, value and good restaraunt next door. Centrally located, easy to find.
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Terrible room, small and no view

Central location, thats it.
5
I woul dnot stay again, my room was small and the balcony opened on a concrete wall, no view at all. Small bathroom,however only there for the one night so put p wij it, no restaraunt or breakfast, nothing in th efridge except a water!!
Yufei C. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Very good free mini bar

Clean and good coffee
9.3
Very good coffee bar, the Turkish restaurant near all full, but the others all empty. Worth to try.
Debbie M. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Very relaxing

clean, comfortable, friendly
10
It was great and friendly place to stay at. The room was clean and perfect for my stay for business.
Joel K. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2013
Not what I expected from the images

Free wifi, fast lifts, self contained
5.3
We stayed here for a conference at Queens park so was centrally located for us and was the highest rated within Toowoomba. We were disappointed with the cleaning staff as they barely said hello or even smiled. The room we stayed in was old and run down and in need of repair. The bathroom cleanliness was something to be desired

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel ToowoombaToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Hot TubToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - SpaToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - FacilitiesToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - ExteriorToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Fitness RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel, Toowoomba

AS-AGWEB-3A01