or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel

532 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Hot Tub Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Spa Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Facilities Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Exterior Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Fitness Room
Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Balcony/Terrace Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Fitness Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Helen K. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Toowoomba Stay

location, balcony, parking
8.3
Tanya B. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2014
Excellent position and comfort

location, room size and comfort
9.3
Excellent
Col D. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2014
Toowoomba stay

Clean, spacious, functional
9.3
Pleasant. Stayed in a 3 BR apartment, and found it be well located in relation to the CBD & access to main roads. Good place to stay.
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
Central Location.

Location and clean.
7.3
Comfortable, however no dining options at the hotel, more like an apartment style.
Joshua W. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Clean and good location

Very large space, expresso machine, extremely quick checkin and checkout
7.3
I was very impressed by the size of the one bedroom apartment. Checkin was amazing, I merely told them my name and they game me the keys, no id check, no credit card copy. Checkout was just as quick, drop off the keys and leave.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
business staying

location,gym and comfort
7.7
Great experience convenient for my business trip,which are often to Toowoomba
Robyn G. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2014
Weekend away

Walking distance to shops and restaurants, soft beds
6.3
Our stay was disappointing. The reviews that we read before hand stated that it was modern, clean and well worth the money. Our room was very tiny, there was inadequate lounge seating, the walls had cracks in them and the one bathroom(for 4 adults) was so tiny that as you came out of the shower you knocked your knees on the toilet. Cleanliness was not apparent with the appliances in the kitchen ( dishwasher and front of oven very dirty) and the cabinets and walls in bathroom needing a good general clean. When we went to park our car after our room allocation we could hardly fit our car through the very narrow boom gate. However the location was very good being in the centre of the city within walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Ian J. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Large spacious Apartment rooms

Large room, well furnished pool and gym
9
The size of the one bedroom apartment was excellent, staff friendly and location in the main street is excellent
Malcolm T. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Nice place but over priced

close to city centre, friendly staff, undercover parking
7.3
We had a broken toilet seat and the toilet wasnt overlly clean apon arrival. had to bend over to use the shower and i'm only 170cm tall. There was very friendly staff good security and very centrally located
Caitlin S. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Tricked

Spa, closeness to where I needed to be
5
At first this looked like an amazing hotel, on closer inspection not so much. The first bit of room information I read is a repair form that I should fill out if I see anything broken. No pen to write down anything with. Second is all the huge fines I can be sloged with if I loose a key, lock myself out or have to be let out of the pool area if I get myself locked in. I understand that fines apply but the price just didn't seem justifiable. In the bathroom the shower head is located so far down the wall that my 'average' tall partner could not fit under with out bending his knees. The towel rack was broken and all the metal had tarnished. Our bed blanket was horribly stained. Upon check in the front reception was very unhelpful and gave the impression they didn't want to be there. Very disappointed Was expecting a lot more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel ToowoombaToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Hot TubToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - SpaToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - FacilitiesToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - ExteriorToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Fitness RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Balcony/TerraceToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Fitness RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Meeting RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomToowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Toowoomba Central Plaza Apartment Hotel, Toowoomba

AS-AGWEB-3C07