or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Top Mansion Udon Thani

35/3 Samphanthamit Road, A.Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Twin Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Twin Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Double Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Double Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Bathroom Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Laundry service Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Car park Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Car park Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Deluxe Twin bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Carpark Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Lobby Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Lobby Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Lobby Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Reception Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Lobby
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Ron L. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
good location and would use again

location, wifi, tv in room
7.3
stay was fine. been there before, will return again
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Absolutly! "WONDERFULL"

Clean room! Excellent Housekeeping! Quiet!
9.3
Thomas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
exccellent,staff geat,location good.

price, cleanlyness,service.
9
Great have absolultely no complaints whatsoever,will stay here again in the future.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Convenient for airport

Inexpensive, Conveinient, Friendly
6
I only stayed here for about 8 hours on my way back from Laos but it was convenient for the Udon airport.
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Very good guesthouse, but noisy location.

Very good condition, spotlessly clean, inexpensive
7.3
If you don't mind some noise from surrounding bars and clubs until the early hours of the morning, then this is an excellent choice. Everything is very good. If, however you are a light sleeper, then you would be better staying somewhere away from the city centre.
Edward W. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Good - The cleaning staff were'nt very friendly

Cheap for what it is
6.7
The room was nice but the cleaning staff weren't very friendly. Getting them to clean the room was difficult. The location was central and close to everything Bars, Shopping etc
David M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Great spot , good place

Clean, value, location
9.7
Ron A. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Not for light sleepers

Great location near transport links, shopping and night market
7.3
The Top Mansion itself is a good hotel, very comfortable beds, ultra clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Its location is brilliant near the night market and close to both railway station and bus station. So why have I given it low score. I was at the back on the fourth floor and a bar next door had a sound system running which could do Wembley stadium proud, I didn't check but my guess the bar was empty and the sound system was to attract customer, judging by the age group in the area. When finally the boom blaster stopped in the middle night. The hotel had put up signs about noise but it didn't apply. Great hotel, shame about neighbours and some guests.
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
I upgraded to Centara with no credit for this book

Good location, cheap price, great staff.
7.7
I upgraded to a nicer hotel, so didn't stay here, but have heard great things. Make sure of your selection as I was unable to get credit from Agoda when I upgraded to a more upscale hotel.
Kevin F. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
excellent value for money

very clean attentive staff location excellent
7
asalways very comfortable safe hotel wih great location for bars restuarants and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon ThaniTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Twin BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Twin BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Double BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Standard Double BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - BathroomTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Laundry serviceTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Car parkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Car parkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Deluxe Twin bedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - CarparkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - ReceptionTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Top Mansion Udon Thani, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C01