Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Top Mansion Udon Thani

35/3 Samphanthamit Road, A.Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 753 reviews

344 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2015
A comfortable stay

Location, tariff and cleanliness
7.3
I found it very well located and very good value for money and intend staying there again soon. It's basic but it's clean, comfortable, and surprise, surprise - quiet! I may be being a little paranoid, but there is a schedule of items that you will be charged for if missing or broken. Check that they are present and in good knick when you arrive. There was no TV remote in my room, which would have attracted a 300 baht charge if deemed to be my doing. I have rated Food/Dining 1 which wont help the rating at all, but I'm not aware of, nor used their facilities, if they exist. As it happens I bought a substantial breakfast right across the road, so no problem.
Report this review
Etienne B. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2015
Nice and location
6.3
Good location, nice room which was quiet even tho next to bars. Would defenetly go back
Report this review
Walter K. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2015
Honest rating
3.3
No staff available to help with travel bags! No Elevator! I had to bring my travel bags myself to the 4th floor - my age: 61 years old. Room standard was the worst I ever saw in my entire life and I travel a lot since over 40 years. I left my travel bags in the room for only one reason - go and drive around in Udon Thani to find another hotel what I finally did and after 1 hour I checked out of the Top Mansion.
Report this review
Johan L. Couples Finland, November 22, 2015
Nice simple clean hotel with good price

Price, location, cleanliness
6.7
I have stayed here before some times. This time is same as before. Rooms were ready waiting for us. SImple, almost asketic rooms, but all you need. Fridge, bed, toilette and shower. Small balcony is handy. Everything went as expected, another nice stay!
Report this review
Takamasa A. Business travelers Japan, November 21, 2015
nice hotel

good value,clean room,good location
8.7
Report this review
Darren M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2015
Decent stay

Location, value for money and staff
8.3
Good stay spent 3 nights and wasnt bothered at all could have my own space but staff were always there to help.
Report this review
Kevin P. Families with older children Belgium, November 18, 2015
nice hotel

location
7
good feeling about the place
Report this review
Kim G. Solo travelers Finland, October 24, 2015
good value for money

location, price and location
5.3
i booked it because it was the last room in this area. it turned out to be a ok room and very cheap price, so good value for money. Location is very good too.
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 16, 2015
Great small hotel close to the action.

Position. Inexpensive. Clean.
8.7
The Top Mansion has become my accommodation of choice in Udon Thani. Very reasonable rates, basic but clean rooms. Close to the restaurants and bars. Helpful staff with laundry on site.
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2015
Great budget hotel close to the action.

Position. Inexpensive. Clean.
3.7
This hotel has become my hotel of choice when I am in Udon Thani. It is convenient, clean, close to many bars and eateries and inexpensive.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 344 reviews Next page
Top Mansion Udon Thani Udon ThaniTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Deluxe Twin bedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - CarparkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - ReceptionTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - ExteriorTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - SurroundingsTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - MapTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - EntranceTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - EntranceTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - ExteriorTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Guest RoomTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Guest RoomTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - BathroomTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Guest RoomTop Mansion Udon Thani Udon Thani - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03