or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Top Mansion Udon Thani

35/3 Samphanthamit Road, A.Muang, Shopping Center, Udonthani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Twin Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Twin Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Double Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Double Bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Bathroom Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Laundry service Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Car park Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Car park Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Deluxe Twin bed Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Carpark Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Lobby Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Lobby Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Lobby Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Reception Top Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Lobby
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
exccellent,staff geat,location good.

price, cleanlyness,service.
9
Great have absolultely no complaints whatsoever,will stay here again in the future.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Convenient for airport

Inexpensive, Conveinient, Friendly
6
I only stayed here for about 8 hours on my way back from Laos but it was convenient for the Udon airport.
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Very good guesthouse, but noisy location.

Very good condition, spotlessly clean, inexpensive
7.3
If you don't mind some noise from surrounding bars and clubs until the early hours of the morning, then this is an excellent choice. Everything is very good. If, however you are a light sleeper, then you would be better staying somewhere away from the city centre.
Edward W. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Good - The cleaning staff were'nt very friendly

Cheap for what it is
6.7
The room was nice but the cleaning staff weren't very friendly. Getting them to clean the room was difficult. The location was central and close to everything Bars, Shopping etc
David M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Great spot , good place

Clean, value, location
9.7
Ron A. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Not for light sleepers

Great location near transport links, shopping and night market
7.3
The Top Mansion itself is a good hotel, very comfortable beds, ultra clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Its location is brilliant near the night market and close to both railway station and bus station. So why have I given it low score. I was at the back on the fourth floor and a bar next door had a sound system running which could do Wembley stadium proud, I didn't check but my guess the bar was empty and the sound system was to attract customer, judging by the age group in the area. When finally the boom blaster stopped in the middle night. The hotel had put up signs about noise but it didn't apply. Great hotel, shame about neighbours and some guests.
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
I upgraded to Centara with no credit for this book

Good location, cheap price, great staff.
7.7
I upgraded to a nicer hotel, so didn't stay here, but have heard great things. Make sure of your selection as I was unable to get credit from Agoda when I upgraded to a more upscale hotel.
Kevin F. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
excellent value for money

very clean attentive staff location excellent
7
asalways very comfortable safe hotel wih great location for bars restuarants and shopping
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
A pleasant surprise

clean convenient, friendly
8.7
excellent. Excellent. Very good very good. Not mediocre, Not mediocre, but very good
David W. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
no problem value for money hotel

very clean location left big bag here when we traveled to loie
8.3
enjoyable stayed here many times it suits our needs it is always very clean it is near bar nightlife area its not a problem for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Top Mansion Udon Thani UdonthaniTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Twin BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Twin BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Double BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Standard Double BedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - BathroomTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Laundry serviceTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Car parkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Car parkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Deluxe Twin bedTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - CarparkTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - LobbyTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - ReceptionTop Mansion Udon Thani Udonthani - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Top Mansion Udon Thani, Udonthani

AS-AGWEB-3A03