or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Top North Hotel

41 Moonmuang Road, T.Prasing, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - View Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Villa Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
look better than realiuty

disability access, good price, nothing else
4.7
bad internet connection in room room and facility are old water heater not working in shower
Zbigniew G. Solo travelers Sweden, January 7, 2014
OK, you get what yiu pay for

location, size
7.3
OK Hotel but worn out.Cleaning poor at the first day but better next day. Bathroom rather dirty(bathtub),could have been fixed up with small effort, reach hot water (central heating). Big hotel, personal constantly busy but no problem. Breakfast,minimum but OK.I could book it again.Poor internet in the room, had to be in the lobby to book some flights.
Louis R. Solo travelers France, January 4, 2014
Convenient but no charm.

Clean, Good Location, Spacious
7.3
Good stay overall. Personnel no very friendly. Good room. Ideal location.
Xuan D. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2013
very goodddddd :)

clean , nice and beautiful room.
9.3
if i come back chiang mai , sure that i will stay at top north hotel. :)
Anne M. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 28, 2013
Central located hotel in quiet area

Quiet, comfort, central located
5.7
Pleasant stay, but rooms need maintenance. Inneryard with swimming pool and outside restaurant. Quiet although next to the night market. Walking distance from temples. Chieng Mai however faces a serious traffic problem comparable with Bangkok. Chieng Rai, Chieng Saen are bether places to stay.
Boris K. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2013
--

--
6.7
Daniel R. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2013
nice place to go back

well located-friendly staff-fare price
7.7
I have enjoyed it - Was the second time there - will go back
Michael G. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
centrally located with pool

pool, price, location
8
First night uncomfortable in our 3rd floor room. Changed rooms to first floor by the pool which made a big difference. Friendly staff. Same buffet every morning. I hate cold eggs!
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
This is the worst hotel I have ever met.

nil
3.7
We went there around 1100hrs then the staff told us we can only check in around 2 o'clock. So we went out and came back at one plus. While they told us no room available for us. They suggested we upgrade to family deluxe room for the first night then change to the rooms we have booked. I said we need to go out and it was very troublesome. They asked us to top up 600B for the second night stay. The way they service us make me feel uneasy also.
Richard G. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2013
Old Hotel but centrally located

Location, Location, Location
6
The hotel staff were adequate. The hotel is old and in need of a serious renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - VillaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07