Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Top North Hotel

41 Moonmuang Road, T.Prasing, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - View Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Villa Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
No thrills, no worries

location..........................
7.3
As expected
Report this review
Amie L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
value for money

good location
4.7
value for money and good location..
Report this review
Billy D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2015
Great location. That's about it

Location. 1 2 and 3
5
Was fine. Staff okay not that friendly or helpful. Wifi sucked he whole time. Pool was nice. Room decent. Bathroom was unkept. Would only stay here again because of the location. Not for a nice time
Report this review
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Good hotel

Pool, location, room
8
Nice room in the new block, good pool, great location
Report this review
Anglia S. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2015
From Texas

location location location
3.3
I booked 2 rooms for 2 adults and 2 kids. The one that called superior is located in an older section of the hotel. It is filthy and stale like no one has ever used it. Entry door is so fragile that it someone could have kick it open easily. I requested a room change but front desk told me I have to pay 500 baht more to get upgrade. The other room I have is located in a newer section and it is a little bit better but it is still dirty and not well kept. My rooms came with breakfast buffet but they did not give me breakfast vouchers when I checked in. I went to buffet and the hostess would not let me eat until I gave her vouchers. The food was terrible and I never went back for breakfast during my 3 nights there. Terrible!!!!
Report this review
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
After finding dead flies in the fridge and no hot
4
Not good after finding dead flies in the fridge ano no hot water. I find this hotel one of the worst. I expected better. The service was very ordinary no one attended the problem of no hot water. Booked 3 trips but more expensive than any way else. When leaving hotel to airport the driver was very pleasant thou. You can find much better
Report this review
Jason D. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Not bad

Location,pool,staff
8
Quite a good hotel with pool,could do with a little love
Report this review
Jason D. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Good

Pool,location staff
8
Good hotel just needs a lick of paint
Report this review
Wittaya K. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2015
Old room
4.7
Room with old condition and poor service
Report this review
Chia J. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2015
The Wifi seems very unstable in the room

Swimming pool, good location
7.3
The major problem for this hotel property is the Internet connection. The Wifi seems unstable all the time and I find it very annoyed to get this connected as I got something that needs to check online.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - VillaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Top North Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01