or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Top North Hotel

41 Moonmuang Road, T.Prasing, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - View Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Villa Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1617 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Lucy G. Groups New Zealand, November 22, 2014
A little shabby but comfortable

Pool, location & value for money
9
Pieter V. Couples Belgium, November 15, 2014
Dissapointing

Location
3.3
We were unpleasantly surprised, room was in very bad condition: old, dirty. Shower with only cold water. Unfriendly staff, everything you asked was too much.
Dieter B. Couples Germany, November 12, 2014
A good stay in the center of the town

The location, the clean swimming-pool (ozonared !), the friendly staff
7
I was satisfied, same as all my 8 stays before in this hotel.
Tanya K. Couples Canada, November 10, 2014
Great location!

The best things about the Top North Hotel were 1. The location! It is close to restaurants, bars, shopping and Muay Thai. 2. The staff were pretty friendly. 3. It has a nice spa with good massages!
7.7
Our stay at the Top North Hotel was pretty good. The location is great - it close to everything! The spa there is also good and you can get a good, cheap massage. However, we stayed on the 4th floor of the older building and there was no elevator (it only went to the 2nd floor) so we had to walk up/down with our luggage. Also, our room was not cleaned that well.
Piyanart K. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Ivonne L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
unfriendly staff

no water kettle and the whole hotel dont have wine opener
6.7
Not returning
Baixiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Review

Location, accessibility and maybe price
5
Hotel is location is very good and easy access to all places. But room is disappointing but still good enough to sleep in
Yong J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
review of Top North hotel

the location is very good and convenient. The bedroom is very big and spacious.The room is reasonably clean.s. e
7.7
I would say its more of the location and the price I paid rather than the services of the hotel. The hotel staffs are not that friendly and helpful. The lights in the toliet was rather dim and I had to get them to repair it. The temperature of the hot shower is not that consistant. The hotel offers tour packages that is pretty standard and of the average market price but you can get similar packages at some agencies outside. Do your homework of comparing prices before settling for packages offered by the hotel.
Dieter B. Couples Germany, November 7, 2014
Top North Hotel, a good choice

the location, the quiet surrounding, the very clean swimmingpool
7.7
I stayed in this hotel about 8 times. I like the central location and the clean, ozonized swimming-pool. Moreover the staff is friendly and take care of everything. The room-rates have increased within the last 2 years; nevertheless it's worth to stay there.
Sven J. Couples Sweden, November 1, 2014
Great place in a very good location

Location, Room rate, Standard
8.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Top North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - StandardTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - VillaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesTop North Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Top North Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08