or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Torhotel Geneve

3 rue Ami Levrier, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Exterior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Exterior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Exterior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Exterior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Entrance Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room
Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Suite Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest Room Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Bathroom Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Interior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Interior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Lobby Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Interior Torhotel Geneve Geneva - Interior
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Toni V. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Excellent location, large room

Location, large room, helpful staff
8
We had a studio for 3 people. It came with a bedroom, bathroom and living area. Plenty of space for 3 people. Breakfast served in the room which was a continental breakfast but OK. Excellent location, just a few minutes walt from either the lake or the main train station. Was given a free travel pass by the hotel for the days we were in Geneva which saved a lot of money. Good choice!
George T. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Nice

Location Helpful staff Cleanliness
7.7
Good location excellent staff and quite comfortable
Yee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Centrally Located, Easy to Get Around

Location, Free Wifi, Friendly Staff
7.7
The Hotel can be reached by walking within 10 minutes from Geneva Train Station. For Travellers with huge or lots of baggage, you may wish to note that the elevator is alittle small, and you may have to make a few trips to reach the reception at Level 3. Otherwise, the location of the hotel, is excellent. We were able to walk from the Hotel to explore both sides of Lake Geneva. The friendly staff from the hotel also made the entire stay more pleasant.
Mala S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Very basic

Staff
7
Fine if your main concern is being close to the lake and other main attractions. It's also very close to the station. Not fine if you want a comfortable bed and expect a high standard for cleanliness.
Chian F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
ok

good host. attended to request
6.7
Khaled A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 15, 2013
Nice & quiet hotel near to center & geneva lake

Comfortble, family & close to lake & center
9
Very good and i recommended for small family abudget hotel near to bus station , tourist info. , train station , resturants , supermarkets and geneva lake
Mariama W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
a nice hotel, breakfast brought to my room.

location, acceasibility, freindly service
7.7
I had a short and pleasant stay a this very comfortable hotel. very nice and relax lounge/checking area. Friendly staff.
Bach T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Great location

Cleaness, great location for both sight seeing ( near jet d'eau) and shopping, friendly staff
7.7
Navajeev X. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2012
Excellent location

Ideal location, good breakfast
7.3
the hotel is very centrally located, the room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was served in my room. however, the walls seemed to be rather thin and i could hear the guests in the room next door chatting late into the evening. also, this hotel offers airport pick-up, which i chose, but no one came to get me. when i called the hotel from the airport, the receptionist simply said that there was no shuttle service on that day and that i would have to find my own way there. while this was not too complicated, i found this to be very poor customer service.
Robert H. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

good self catering facilities
7.7
Hotel was perfect for needs with room to move and self cater while on stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Torhotel Geneve GenevaTorhotel Geneve Geneva - ExteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - ExteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - ExteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - ExteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - EntranceTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Suite RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Guest RoomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - BathroomTorhotel Geneve Geneva - InteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - InteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - LobbyTorhotel Geneve Geneva - InteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - InteriorTorhotel Geneve Geneva - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08