My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Torre Venezia Suites

170 Timog Avenue Corner Scout Santiago Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Restaurant Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Torino Deluxe Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca Al Fresco
Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocco Ristorante Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - SM North Edsa Mall Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma Mall Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma Mall at Night Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite with Set Breakfast Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Napoli Standard Suite with Set Breakfast Torre Venezia Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Average hotel room, good service

Staff service, location
6.7
Room is very big, the bath room a bit old but clean. It take about 10mins taxi ride to big shopping mall near by. There is a 7-11 at the hotel so far no complain about the hotel.
Rona R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
the kids and my parents enjoyed their stay

clean, friendly staff
8
good! i booked this for my family - parents and nephews. with special interest to the kitchen with ref & microwave. with children, it's quite expensive to buy restaurant food. we brought grocery & cooked food for the kids. the stairs is quite steep for younger kids though. there's only one television, no tv in the rooms
Rona R. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Clean, luxurious

staff, pool, accessibility
7.3
room is very spacious.But the bathroom/shower area is very slippery, quite dangerous specially for elderly
Ildefonso J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
I had a relaxed, quiet New Year's Eve stay

The quick service, friendly staff, and comfortable room
8.7
I enjoyed my quiet and smoke-free stay during New Year's Eve. The panoramic view of the city skyline afforded me with the firework displays sans the noise and pollution. My only regret was that the pool was closed for maintenance.
Xandra F. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Good price

Affordable, clean and nice
4.7
Just ok but the rooms are small for a family. Buget room but clean and attentive staff. Okay when you are in tight budget but wants to be near timog for parties etc.
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, December 6, 2013
very nice stay with friendly staff

friendly staff, close to local shops and malls, big room
8
The room we checked into had bad tv signal and a broken minibar. After a call to reception we were transfered within minutes to another (even bigger) room. Very friendly staff. The in-house spa is also good for couples massages.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Friendly staff with great customer service.

Value, staff and location.
9.3
I have stayed at Torre Venezia Suites numerous times and each stay I am welcomed by name from all the staff members and treated very well even if a issue arises it is handled with the upmost professionalism. I would recommend Torre Venezia Suites to anyone looking to visit Manila, as always "well done".
Victor A. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
OK

close to shopping, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
It was OK Not enough parking, very inconvenient to search for a parking The room was very clean but suffocating, no windows at all, we felt like it was always night time
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Room is big but no window..

Near to resturant or fast food. 24 hrs store
6.7
Room is big, main bad point is there is no window.
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Awesome

Big room, Fancy, Nice veiw
8.7
It was great, friendly staff, fast service. Loved my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Torre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Torino Deluxe SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RoccaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca Al FrescoTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocco RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - SM North Edsa MallTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma MallTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma Mall at NightTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite with Set BreakfastTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Napoli Standard Suite with Set BreakfastTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 1 BedroomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Living AreaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Napoli Standard SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ReceptionTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ReceptionTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08