or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Torre Venezia Suites

170 Timog Avenue Corner Scout Santiago Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Exterior Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Restaurant Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Restaurant Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room
Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Shishir K. Business travelers India, September 17, 2014
Vey nice hotel

Food, Location and Cooperative Staff
10
Awesome, the staff is simply awesome and very helpful and cooperative and is being located at very decent place.
Shishir K. Business travelers India, September 13, 2014
Vey Nice Hotel to stay and at very Good location

Food, Locationa nd Staff
10
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is at very decent location and other places are easily accessible
Richard B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Decent Hotel for Value

The location, panorama room, and value.
6.7
The hotel is a little outdated, yet believe if you want a decent value get the panorama view room and take advantage of amenities offered.
Shishir K. Business travelers India, September 1, 2014
Awesome Hotel to Stay

Food, Staff and Location
10
Staff is too friendly and helpful. Location is very nice and you can get all good food joints and other nearby malls and night out places
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Average hotel room, good service

Staff service, location
6.7
Room is very big, the bath room a bit old but clean. It take about 10mins taxi ride to big shopping mall near by. There is a 7-11 at the hotel so far no complain about the hotel.
Rona R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
the kids and my parents enjoyed their stay

clean, friendly staff
8
good! i booked this for my family - parents and nephews. with special interest to the kitchen with ref & microwave. with children, it's quite expensive to buy restaurant food. we brought grocery & cooked food for the kids. the stairs is quite steep for younger kids though. there's only one television, no tv in the rooms
Rona R. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Clean, luxurious

staff, pool, accessibility
7.3
room is very spacious.But the bathroom/shower area is very slippery, quite dangerous specially for elderly
Ildefonso J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
I had a relaxed, quiet New Year's Eve stay

The quick service, friendly staff, and comfortable room
8.7
I enjoyed my quiet and smoke-free stay during New Year's Eve. The panoramic view of the city skyline afforded me with the firework displays sans the noise and pollution. My only regret was that the pool was closed for maintenance.
Xandra F. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Good price

Affordable, clean and nice
4.7
Just ok but the rooms are small for a family. Buget room but clean and attentive staff. Okay when you are in tight budget but wants to be near timog for parties etc.
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, December 6, 2013
very nice stay with friendly staff

friendly staff, close to local shops and malls, big room
8
The room we checked into had bad tv signal and a broken minibar. After a call to reception we were transfered within minutes to another (even bigger) room. Very friendly staff. The in-house spa is also good for couples massages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Torre Venezia Suites ManilaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02