Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Torre Venezia Suites

170 Timog Avenue Corner Scout Santiago Street, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room
Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Exterior Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
30 reviews

155 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (30)
Sort by:
Rosemarie T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
Just ok

service is good , room ok then food just so far ok
7.3
not bad so far it's good
Report this review
Richard B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Decent Hotel for Value

The location, panorama room, and value.
6.7
The hotel is a little outdated, yet believe if you want a decent value get the panorama view room and take advantage of amenities offered.
Report this review
Ildefonso J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
I had a relaxed, quiet New Year's Eve stay

The quick service, friendly staff, and comfortable room
8.7
I enjoyed my quiet and smoke-free stay during New Year's Eve. The panoramic view of the city skyline afforded me with the firework displays sans the noise and pollution. My only regret was that the pool was closed for maintenance.
Report this review
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Awesome

Big room, Fancy, Nice veiw
8.7
It was great, friendly staff, fast service. Loved my stay.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
Relaxing stay

Nice room interior, relaxing ambience, accessible to nightlife, value for money
7.7
Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, very nice interior design, clean and comfortable linen and blankets, accessible to nightlife spots
Report this review
Marvin A. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Convenient

accessibility, convenience and comfort
7.7
Report this review
Restituto E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Generally Pleasant, very limited parking though.

Good location, big room.
3.7
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
great disappointment

nothing, nothing, nothing
4
terrible, pool not open, restaurant no relaxation or enjoyment, no outside view from room, annoying room service staff that don't understand or care about "do not disturb" door hanger
Report this review
Kenneth I. Solo travelers Sweden, June 25, 2012
Not bad good priced

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
if you really want a hotel this is not the place. this is more like service apartments, big rooms i had a 2 storey room with 2 bedrooms on the upper floor. do not expect full hotel standard, i stayed 3 nights but i only got the room cleaned once. the breakfast is ok but is no buffet, there is a small selection but still ok. nice a clean no problems and also a full equipeed fridge with lot of stuff in and not with the horrendous prices you pay in hotels when using the minibar. it is nice and ok but take it for what it is
Travel tip: Good location,lot of restaurants very near.
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

In the center of everything
8.7
This was my 5th stay at Torre Venezia Suites. The staff is always very friendly and helpful to any of your needs. I recommend to stay here on your next trip to the Philippines.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Torre Venezia Suites ManilaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02