or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Torre Venezia Suites

170 Timog Avenue Corner Scout Santiago Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Restaurant Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Torino Deluxe Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo Spa Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca
Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocco Ristorante Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Lobby Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - SM North Edsa Mall Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma Mall Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma Mall at Night Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite with Set Breakfast Torre Venezia Suites Manila - Napoli Standard Suite with Set Breakfast Torre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Ildefonso J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
I had a relaxed, quiet New Year's Eve stay

The quick service, friendly staff, and comfortable room
8.7
I enjoyed my quiet and smoke-free stay during New Year's Eve. The panoramic view of the city skyline afforded me with the firework displays sans the noise and pollution. My only regret was that the pool was closed for maintenance.
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Awesome

Big room, Fancy, Nice veiw
8.7
It was great, friendly staff, fast service. Loved my stay.
Michael C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
Relaxing stay

Nice room interior, relaxing ambience, accessible to nightlife, value for money
7.7
Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, very nice interior design, clean and comfortable linen and blankets, accessible to nightlife spots
Marvin A. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Convenient

accessibility, convenience and comfort
7.7
Restituto E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Generally Pleasant, very limited parking though.

Good location, big room.
3.7
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
great disappointment

nothing, nothing, nothing
4
terrible, pool not open, restaurant no relaxation or enjoyment, no outside view from room, annoying room service staff that don't understand or care about "do not disturb" door hanger
Kenneth I. Solo travelers Sweden, June 25, 2012
Not bad good priced

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
if you really want a hotel this is not the place. this is more like service apartments, big rooms i had a 2 storey room with 2 bedrooms on the upper floor. do not expect full hotel standard, i stayed 3 nights but i only got the room cleaned once. the breakfast is ok but is no buffet, there is a small selection but still ok. nice a clean no problems and also a full equipeed fridge with lot of stuff in and not with the horrendous prices you pay in hotels when using the minibar. it is nice and ok but take it for what it is
Travel tip: Good location,lot of restaurants very near.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

In the center of everything
8.7
This was my 5th stay at Torre Venezia Suites. The staff is always very friendly and helpful to any of your needs. I recommend to stay here on your next trip to the Philippines.
Jacqueline F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2011
Free Wifi and very accessible.

What I like about Torre Venezia is their location.It's easy to find and very accessible. It is surrounded by restaurants so people who will stay there will not get hungry.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay because their room is clean, air condition is working perfectly well, the kitchen is well equipt, and the view is nice ( I could see the mountains of Montalban from the Balcony). I just wish the Bathroom is bigger and has a Bathtub. Their staff are very helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't have a dental kit in the Bathroom so you have to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2011
Good location, GREAT staff

staff, air conditioning, cleanliness
7
the staff was very courteous and helpful. they were very prompt delivering breakfast, which you can get included in the price of the room, if you ask. i liked that the room and bathroom were clean. the air-conditioning worked very well. good thing too, since it was over 90 degrees the entire time. having a dry-cleaning service in the hotel was nice. only thing was that it took about three days to get my clothes back. not necessarily convenient, if you need your clothes quickly. the only other thing that i really had an issue with was that wifi was not available in the rooms, unless you were near the 8th floor, where the conference room and pool are located. of course, you can always go to the lobby to access free wifi, but not convenient to say the least.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Torre Venezia Suites ManilaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Torino Deluxe SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Verona Classic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Venezia Premier SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Roma Panoramic SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RoccaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RoccaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocco RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - SM North Edsa MallTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma MallTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Surroundings - Trinoma Mall at NightTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Genova Junior Suite with Set BreakfastTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Napoli Standard Suite with Set BreakfastTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Living AreaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Napoli Standard SuiteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ReceptionTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ReceptionTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - RestaurantTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08