Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Torre Venezia Suites

170 Timog Avenue Corner Scout Santiago Street, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
157 reviews

154 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Archie C. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2016
New Year's Eve Staycation

accommodating staffs especially the guard and bellboy Norman, great location, spacious room
9
Our stay in the hotel is great. They've met my expectations tho when I booked the hotel it is not included that only 3 guest/room can use the pool. Especially for me i booked a 2 bedroom apartamento and I have visitors but as I said the usage of pool is limited to 3 guests only. The bfast buffet is least of my favorite.. You need to improve the food selections that you offer for bfast especially if your price is 299/head for a buffet bfast. But I will definitely come back.. =)
Report this review
Maude M. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2015
To the rescue

Location is very near our Christmas party venue which is Victoria Towers and very convenient to mass goers especially for Misa De Gallo as the church of St. Paul the Apostle is right in front of it.
6.3
It's a good stay, I would just like to suggest to please provide a rubber mat in the bathroom as the tiles are slippery so as not to cause accidents to your guests. Provide toiletries & change towels the next day. The buffet breakfast though only served tocino & adobo.
Report this review
Rosemarie T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
Just ok

service is good , room ok then food just so far ok
7.3
not bad so far it's good
Report this review
Nino C. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
please improve the building

near commercial district
8
good
Report this review
Anatha K. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
location

staff, location and staff
8.3
Stay was good and comfortable as we were there for business as well as pleasure . Good custormer handling of the check in staff who apologised that theybsidnt ahve the room with a k8ng size bed which we booked for but promised us that they will change rooms the next day which they did . A special mention to Earl the bell boy who was very helpful . THANKS for a great stay .
Report this review
Marion T. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
not a good experience. untidy and old hotel

best location
2.7
Report this review
Suria M. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
VERY NICE

POOL, ROOM and STAFF
9.3
It was pleasant and value for money. Staff were fantastic and friendly. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Great place, great location with a great staff!

Staff friendliness, centrally located and comfortable rooms
9.7
At our check in, we were greated with smiling faces and warm "welcome back"s from all of the staff from the doormen to the bell hops. After checking in to our room we found that the hot water was not working properly, but they moved us into another room within minutes. Always a pleasure to stay at Torre Venezia Suites!
Report this review
Anatha K. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
nice n comfy

comfortable clean and big room
7.7
It was comfortable and with ķids location for food was important .reasonable food outlets nearby .nice and clean rooms
Report this review
Narita S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Just right

location
6.7
the units were smaller than those posted online.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 154 reviews Next page
Torre Venezia Suites ManilaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Suite RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - ExteriorTorre Venezia Suites Manila - LobbyTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Nuovo SpaTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Rocca RistoranteTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolTorre Venezia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05