Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tourist Hotel

St. Karliquai 12, Bramberg, Luzern, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bramberg Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
48 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Vishal B. Solo travelers India, March 25, 2015
Tourist hotel

1 - The room view 2 - cleanliness 3 - wi-fi
i stayed for 5 days in this hotel. its a good place to stay. the following are the pros & cons PRO - Comfortable clean rooms and toilets - great view from window - good breakfast - helpful staff CONS - Location is a bit far from main station - a bit expensive considering above
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014

very good
Report this review
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Awesome & nice hotel

1) Big room 2) Great breakfast with all day long coffee & tea serving 3) nice view
My stay with tourist is awesome,the check in counter provide all the information like where to go what to do when we check in. Breakfast is great, the hotel is just 5 mins away from the spreuerbrucke,so it's quite easy to find.
Report this review
Nim F. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
A typical old style 3 star hotel in Europe

Quite, clean and reasonable price
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
hotel with nice view

Nice view, location and easy access to public transport
Report this review
Tunyawat K. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
budget hotel and not to expect much

location, simple, affordable
Report this review
Theerasak P. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013

good staff
goid staff near train station
Report this review
Rizka A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
nice, good & comford

Good, comford n amazing hotel
Stay at the tourist hotel very nice, sweet n cleannes room. good hotel...
Report this review
Angelo K. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Centrally located

Location, breakfast, bathroom
Standard hotel. It's fairly well situated near the tourist areas (5min walk). Staff was very helpful with car issues. Breakfast for hotel was very nice with decent drink selections other than the standard coffee/orange juice. They have a few parking spaces that are tight but functional.
Report this review
Wince W. Groups Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
simple room with lot of flying ants

free wifi, friendly staff
rooom is smaller than what I saw in the web. there are lots of flying ants at nearby and we even not able to open any window during the hot summer (but still we can find flying ants come in our room), it really disgusting !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.