or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tower Club at Lebua Hotel

1055/42 Silom Rd. Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - View Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - View Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - View Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Spa Tower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Spencer B. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Not to be repeated
2
Very poor
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
excellent stay

great service, nice view, nice restaurants
10
i am very satisfied with the hotel
Dajana C. Couples Croatia, July 26, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel with the best breakfast ever. The staff is simply amazing, very professional but still very friendly. Amazing view from the restaurant and bar. Nice pool area and great sauna.
10
Overall, amazing experience. Everything was great..from breakfast to hotel staff. The only thing I didn't like is that they charged us some small amount of money on my credit card without telling us what for. Nevertheless, I would reccommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you're a foodie:)
Christian S. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2014
Best hotel i ever been too

Restuarant and sky bar Gigantic breakfast choices Locatiob
10
Had an amazing weekend at a tower club suite, great hugh room with balconee at the 58th floor, dining at breeze and drinks at topbar at 64th was just amazing, even if very expensive it was worth it. Best breakfast buffeee i ever seen and excellent top class service all the way. Perfect for a romantic weekend
Michael E. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff, Food, Staff
9.3
What a fantastic Hotel, the staff are amazing, extremely polite & always greet you with a hello & a bow & cant do enough for you. The Restaurants are amazing with fantastic menu's & views. The breakfast at Cafe Mozu was also a definate highlight. Loved it & will be going back again!!!
Ryan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Amazing. Lush. First Class.

Lounge access with free alcohol, great suites, sky bar!
10
Can't praise the tower club enough. Fantastic service, escorted to suite which was perfect for a short stay. Breakfast was the best i have had in Bangkok. Sky bar is worth a visit at night, it's not the cheapest but if you get what you pay for with amazing city views. The club tower is for the 5* traveller.
Julia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
best breakfast ever!

breakfast, comfortable room,sky lounge
10
great! Breakfast blew my mind, one of the best buffets I have ever had. Room was lovely, bathroom was amazing. Loved the sky lounge and afternoon tea. View from room was lovely, balcony was great. Only downside was the shoddy internet, which we did contact reception about, but a new login and password fixed nothing
Jay K. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
Luxurious, relaxing and close to shopping.

Lounge, location and breakfast.
10
This hotel never disappoints and we will definitely try to get back. I decided to take my parents and siblings to this hotel as part of our Thailand trip and they loved it. It was the second time I have stayed at the Lebua Hotel and it continues to impress. I highly recommend all to stay at this hotel and be sure to get access to the lounge.
Lisa R. Families with young children Sweden, March 1, 2014
Luxurious hotel with stunning view of the city.

The sky bar!! Delicious big breakfast buffe. Amazing staff.
8.7
We spent 4 nights at this tip top 5 star hotel. Had an amazing view from the room (on 57th floor). Too bad we couldn´t enjoy our balcony though since we had our 6 year old with us. Kids under 14 are strictly forbidden to be on the balconies..so the door was locked. There is a sky bar on 64th floor which is amazing, the view is breathtaking! The staff is amazing, very proffessional and helpful. Breakfast buffe is awesome!!! (the yummiest chocolate croissants if you´re into those!!) Swimmingpool is quite big and there is a kids pool. Unfortunatley the water was a bit too cold. Overall this is a hotel that lives up to its 5 stars. Only bad thing is that the restaurants and the bar are very pricy. But for a couple of nihts, totally worth it!!
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Yet again Lebua was superb!

Location, breakfast and service.
10
We were staying at Lebua for the 6th time and again the service was terrific. The view as ever is stunning the suites more than adequate and the food and service top quality. Our friends even got a free lunch and upgrade to double suites for waiting!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tower Club at Lebua Hotel BangkokTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - ViewTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - ViewTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - ViewTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - SpaTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - ViewTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - ViewTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - ViewTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - EntranceTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTower Club at Lebua Hotel Bangkok - View from Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3C08