or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towers Rotana Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 30430 (Show on map)

Book now!

Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Buffet Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Room with Free Airport Transfer and Wi-Fi Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Lobby Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Interior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Suite Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Exterior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Exterior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Anas A. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Comfort Hotel,

Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
9.7
Enjoyed, relaxed and had a great time
Ghaleb A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 25, 2014
Perfect room

Room, location, and friendly staff
8
Ahamed Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Nice location

Location, staff and room
8.7
Stay was pleasant and quick. The staff were friendly and pleasant with very quick service when I request things from housekeeping. Had a nice view to the coast and a windowledge seat which is nice, just to watch the sunset before heading out.
Ahmed D. Families with older children South Africa, October 6, 2014
Great Location

Cleanliness friendliness and location
9
Everything was superb,apart from the fact that Agoda did not inform us about the 15 dirhams we had to pay per room per night . We paid Agoda in full but were disappointed on arrival at the hotel and were asked to pay the above . we booked 4 rooms for a total of 6 nights ( refer to a previous booking as well ) . We demand a refund
Ghiyta I. Couples France, August 30, 2014
Good location but a swiming pool problem

Location, rooms
7.3
The Hotel is ok. Staff also. The location is great (one metro station from Burj Khalifa). The problem is that the swiming pool and the fitness center are in another building and we have a view from the room to a parking (that whath they call swiming pool view). Expensive for the service provided.
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 29, 2014
professional staff

staff, location and cleaniness
8
one of the best hotels staff i treated with in my life.
Adam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good value and location

Location, value, service
8
Enjoyable stay. Good welcome, courteous and helpful staff, quiet, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good - wide choice. I did have an issue with a kettle not working, but this was replaced quickly. I would also have liked a free wifi service. I appreciated the hotel granting my request to checkout an hour late.
Graham M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Comfortable and spacious room, helpful staff, location.
9.3
We had a three night stopover and found the staff very helpful, the location quite convenient, and particularly liked visiting the Long Bar after a hot day sightseeing.
Kalpesh P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Perfect Hotel, ideal Location

Service, Value for Money, Location
9.3
No issues
Khurram I. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2014
Enjoyable experience

good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towers Rotana Dubai DubaiTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge BuffetTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Room with Free Airport Transfer and Wi-FiTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - LobbyTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - BathroomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - InteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - RestaurantTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Deluxe SuiteTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - BathroomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - LobbyTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - ExteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - ExteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - RestaurantTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07