or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towers Rotana Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 30430 (Show on map)

Book now!

Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Buffet Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Room with Free Airport Transfer and Wi-Fi Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Lobby Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Interior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Suite Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Exterior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Exterior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Neil T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very relaxed and comfortable

Great location, quality accomodation and great bar
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and I have stayed here before. The location for me is perfect and in Longs Bar it has my favourite Dubai bar. My only complaint is having to pay for the internet, even in public areas!
Erica C. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
Great hotel in a readily accessible area

Room, Bed & Service
9.3
Very easy to get to via public transport (a few minutes walk to the station). The customer service people were all very friendly and welcoming. The room, bed and bathroom was great. Love the window seat for relaxing at the end of the day.
Helal F. Groups Lebanon, May 11, 2014
It was a lovely stay.

location staff room view
9
Faboulus.that is why i booked this hotel for the 2nd time.
Kalpesh P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great Hotel with efficient staff

Location, value, service
8.3
My stay was trouble free, nice clean rooms with efficient and friendly staff. I will definately be back.
Faarah H. Couples Oman, April 5, 2014
it was great time

location+few+condition of hotel so clean
7.7
I would like to pass my notes The taxes which the hotel force me to bay it without telling me at beginning There was tourism taxes government of Dubai put it for each days you stay and I don't know about it tell last day when i wad check out
Kunal V. Groups Kenya, March 22, 2014
Perfect Location to explore Dubai

Close to the train station, Nice clean hotel, Great breakfast
8
Our stay was excellent. Check in was quick and hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
Ghaleb A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 5, 2014
Wonderful stay and kind staff

Room, kind staff and good location
8
Teppei I. Solo travelers Japan, February 15, 2014
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel.

Good location, Nice room and Good bell desk.
9.3
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. My flight leaving Dubai was at 16:40, so I requested a late check-out. The hotel gave me an additional 2 hours of stay (till 14:00). It helped me. I would like to stay at this hotel again.
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
fantastic hotel in perfect location

location, staff and price
9.3
absolutely fantastic, will certainly be back, more likely to be sooner rather than later
Massimiliano P. Business travelers Italy, December 19, 2013
Lies

Comfort, personnel, pool
6.7
Nothing to say about the standards of the hotel. A good one. I booked via agoda and I was offered free internet. Once I was at the hotel I was asked for 20 euro per day for internet costs. Very very bad. Considering that it was a business trip...it's been very disappointing. Never back here anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towers Rotana Dubai DubaiTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge BuffetTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Room with Free Airport Transfer and Wi-FiTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - LobbyTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - BathroomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - InteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - RestaurantTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Deluxe SuiteTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - BathroomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - LobbyTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - ExteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - ExteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - RestaurantTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02