Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towers Rotana Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 30430 (Show on map)

Book now!

Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Buffet Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Room with Free Airport Transfer and Wi-Fi Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Lobby Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Interior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Suite Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Exterior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium Room Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Exterior Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Towers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Ghiyta I. Couples France, August 30, 2014
Good location but a swiming pool problem

Location, rooms
7.3
The Hotel is ok. Staff also. The location is great (one metro station from Burj Khalifa). The problem is that the swiming pool and the fitness center are in another building and we have a view from the room to a parking (that whath they call swiming pool view). Expensive for the service provided.
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 29, 2014
professional staff

staff, location and cleaniness
8
one of the best hotels staff i treated with in my life.
Adam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good value and location

Location, value, service
8
Enjoyable stay. Good welcome, courteous and helpful staff, quiet, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good - wide choice. I did have an issue with a kettle not working, but this was replaced quickly. I would also have liked a free wifi service. I appreciated the hotel granting my request to checkout an hour late.
Kalpesh P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Perfect Hotel, ideal Location

Service, Value for Money, Location
9.3
No issues
Pedro A. Business travelers Portugal, July 21, 2014
very good

location, price, comfort
8
Neil T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very relaxed and comfortable

Great location, quality accomodation and great bar
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and I have stayed here before. The location for me is perfect and in Longs Bar it has my favourite Dubai bar. My only complaint is having to pay for the internet, even in public areas!
Erica C. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
Great hotel in a readily accessible area

Room, Bed & Service
9.3
Very easy to get to via public transport (a few minutes walk to the station). The customer service people were all very friendly and welcoming. The room, bed and bathroom was great. Love the window seat for relaxing at the end of the day.
Helal F. Groups Lebanon, May 11, 2014
It was a lovely stay.

location staff room view
9
Faboulus.that is why i booked this hotel for the 2nd time.
Kalpesh P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great Hotel with efficient staff

Location, value, service
8.3
My stay was trouble free, nice clean rooms with efficient and friendly staff. I will definately be back.
Talal A. Families with older children Kuwait, April 19, 2014
every thing perfect

location value clearenss
10
every thing was perfect what can i say more!!! :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towers Rotana Dubai DubaiTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge BuffetTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Room with Free Airport Transfer and Wi-FiTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - LobbyTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - BathroomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - InteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - RestaurantTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Deluxe SuiteTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - BathroomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - LobbyTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - ExteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Premium RoomTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - ExteriorTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - RestaurantTowers Rotana Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05