My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Town Hall Hotel & Apartments

Patriot Square Bethnal Green, Tower Hamlets, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Interior Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Ballroom Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Exterior Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Swimming Pool Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Exterior Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room
Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Pub/Lounge Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Fitness Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Tower Hamlets Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Mitsuru Y. Couples Japan, June 11, 2014
old and modern in East End

wonderfully modernized 100-year old architecture, a well equipped apartment and very helpful concierges
8.3
We really had good stay there. One-bed apartment was well equipped. They provided everything we needed. Concierges are knowledgeable. Staffs are very friendly. Swimming pool was not spacious but enough for wake-up swimming. It was first time stay in East End area. We walked to Victoria Park and Broadway market on Saturday. We also dined neighbor restaurants. We totally enjoyed!
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Town Hall is nice design hotel, w. subtle detail!

Pro-services, great restaurant n good design!
9.3
Lovely hotel with brilliant Design n warm services, we should visit it again if get back to London in future.
Carole L. Solo travelers France, March 11, 2014
Amazing hotel

Quiet location, lovely architecture and service
9
Had a very stay in this hotel. Quite a shock when you see it the first time since it really feels authentic and grandiose. Will definitely go back to this lovely place !
Sofie G. Families with young children Denmark, November 10, 2013
Spacious hotel

big rooms, nice interior, good location
7.7
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2013
nice staff ,nice hotel

the room is clean.Staff is nice.
8.3
he staff are friendly and they are so helpful.
Jon E. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Stylish hotel with nice facilities

period features, nice design, spotless
8.3
This hotel has some lovely period features including gym and pool, eateries, artwork and great rooms with nice design. The one I stayed in was a really good size with a glass walled bathroom that made everything feel spacious. The quality of the food was really good. The whole place was spotless, personal and generally a nice place to be and relax.
Selina K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
A nice hotel but location a bit inconvenient

Big rooms, friendly staff, clean
5
The hotel was quite nice - loved the old antique deco at its lobby area. The room was big and clean and so was its washroom. The good thing about it was that it came equipped with a small kitchen. It also had a small dining table and a living area. The annoying thing was that we found the air-conditioning not cold enough in the room. Weather was quite hot on the first 2 days we arrived and the room was definitely quite hot to our liking. The staff could not do anything about it as well. The hotel is also located quite a walking distance from the tube station. Not suitable if you have old folks staying with you.
Elese W. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

room, staff, service
10
We enjoyed our stay in London. The room we were given was wonderful.
Lai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
good value for money, great restaurant

Good restaurant, big room and kitchen
7.7
Great stay except felt the staff was a bit mean on late check out policy despite hotel being quite empty.
Van H. Groups Canada, July 9, 2013
cool

Pool, Bed, Breakfast
9.3
Great idea to conserve and transformed the Town Hall into a cool and minimalist design and yet well funtional. The best things are: Pool, Bed, and Breakfast. Internet is sometime slow, but FREE. The location is a bit off center which is a plus for this busy tourist season as you are completely surround by local!!! In 15-20 minutes walk, you can visite the Columbia Road Flower Market on Sunday which is a good way to be more surround by the local and you can find in this location very cool shop too! Not too far is the up and coming-hip area of Shoreditch, bar and restaurant (St-John and Up stair at the Ten Bells-where Jack the Ripper get his first victime)...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Town Hall Hotel & Apartments London - ExteriorTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - InteriorTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - BallroomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - ExteriorTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Swimming PoolTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - ExteriorTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Suite RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Pub/LoungeTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Fitness RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Pub/LoungeTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Executive StudioTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - RestaurantTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Swimming PoolTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - gymTown Hall Hotel & Apartments London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04