or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Very near to Senado Square

Good location, affordable hotel in Macau and very clean
7.3
The male receptionist very bad manners and very unfriendly
Mok Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice comfort hotel

resturant, spacious room and convient
7.3
nice,convenient hotel
Cheung R. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Bad hotel condition but good location.

Towns Well Hotel
4.3
Poor experience and never be booked again.
Fransisca S. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Great location but so much for the bed comfort

Near Senado square, quiet hostel, spacious room
6
Location is really great 5-10 minutes joy walk to Senado Square and surrounded by shops and eateries (Mc Donalds open till 23.00), but the hostel located in an alley so it's a quiet environment for the hostel. I stayed in room 611, 3 single bed,spacious room and bathroom (without bath tub), but the bed is awful! It is clean, but really hard. The bed is made of piece of wood covered with white sheet.I used my comforter as a sheet. My other 2 friends also complain the same thing. Night shift receptionist (a young man) only speak english as necessary, no warm greeting. Morning shift receptionist (a young woman) help us to call the taxi, but with no luck. She didn't understand where the pick up point for the taxi. She told us to just hail the taxi inside Senado Square area. Turn out we are not allowed to do that. Taxi can drop us off in front of hostel, but we can't just hail taxi in senado square area, we must walk to the designated point for taxi pick up. There are 2 pick up points, but the one that I went to was in front of the post office, around 400 meter from senado square fountain to the left.
Tan K. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2014
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Xin L. Families with older children China, August 15, 2014
Great!

Price! Location! Room comfort!
10
This hotel makes my sis's journey wonderful. The price is not expansive, but the night there is quite worthwhile! Will suggest my friends to stay there!
Chutdao P. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8.7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Alf P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Stay OK

Room was Large and fair condition.
6.3
Service as you may know it was poor. Although spacious in size the rooms were just below average in detail but OK for our stay. Reasonably central to the beautiful city. Would only reccomend the hotel for budget travel.
Xue Q. Business travelers China, August 13, 2014
Valued hotel

food location price
9.3
Not far from Ruins of Saint Paul's and Casino, location good, and 2nd floor is restaurant and we can take food easily. Main point is that price of rooms are so compectitive and we'd like to come again for my holiday in Macow.
Mary M. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
no comment

no comment
4.3
no comment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04