or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Wilkes I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2014
ok

location
7
ok
Choobeng C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
Dirty Room
2.7
Horrible.
Alma M. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
good budget motel

close to senado square, cheap, clean
8.3
Good stay
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Amazed

Can't Think of Any
5
Check in staff not friendly. Check out girl much better. She ordered us a taxi and was helpful. Room was very ordinary for the price of over 1400HKD. No refrigerator. No soap in the bathroom. Dirty floors and cotton buds etc. Beds not comfortable. Not pleasant.
Lydia L. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
nice room

nice room, nice staff and have a restaurant
6
Its quite difficult to find this hotel because actually its MOTEL. Using free bus go to Lisboa hotel and ask people there way to senado square. Its really close to senado square. 10-15mins walk from lisboa to this motel. This hotel is located in the heart of macau. Also near ruins sain paul (iconic of macau). Recommended stay here if the price cheaper coz its quite hard to find this hotel for those having 1st experience to macau.
Kuei T. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2014
Towns Well Hotel

Location is good
6
Some staff of hotel not so nice.
Allan C. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
Good Hostel

Clean, Spacious, Friendly Staff
7.7
Great and has friendly staff. The bed in triple room is not that comfortable, it's kinda hard. The room is very spacious. The room itself and the rest room is very clean.
Amor M. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Close to a number of sites

Clean, location, price
8.7
Hotel is located conveniently to a number of tourist sites. Found the hotel clean and tidy per a few other reviews we read. Staff is helpful, assisted us with some transport arrangement
Alice H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9.3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05