Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1332 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1332)
Sort by:
Jagjeet S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Nice place

easy to fine
6
nice place to stay for holidays
Report this review
Joseph A. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
good place

place, price, cleanliness
7.3
I never thought my room at this hotel will be so clean and comfortable. I would like to recommend this place to other people.
Report this review
Yuk K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good Location, Clean and Good Price

Good Location, Clean and Good Price
9
Report this review
Herwindo Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Good location

Near city center
7.3
It's difficult to find this hotel. But, I gave Agoda booking form to taxi driver from airport. Lucky me, he knows. The hotel is very near from city center, Senado Square, just walk no more than 5 minutes. And you just walk for 15 minutes to Grand Lisboa. Good location for street food also.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
good location, value for money

Good location. Room Clean. Value for Money
6.3
Very good location, it very near the travel point, we want to go, also the area have a lot of food choice. We have 4 person sharing with 3 beds. The room is clean We get what we pay.
Report this review
Sin L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Mediaty M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
value for money

comfortable, spacious room, good location
8
good
Report this review
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Value and great condition
9.3
If you are not familiar with the Historical Senado Square of downtown Macau, you will have difficulty locating it although it is really very centrally located and extremely accessible to all part of Macau. It is a 2-minute walk to the Tourist Office at Senado Square/Avenida de Almeida Riberio. The hotel staff is very helpful and speak good English. The room is clean and huge for a downtown hotel and the rate I got was almost half of the downtown hotels I stayed in previous visits. I was given two bottles of drinking water every day. There are all kinds of shops, restaurants and food stalls surrounding the hotel. I definitely will stay here again.
Report this review
Chuan K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
good

clean,comfort and value in money
7.3
Report this review
Christopher D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
ok to stay 1 night

very near historical place and restaurant
6
ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04