or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Ivada I. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Dificult to find the hotel

value for money, I dont know 2 other best things
6.7
Not too bad
Snowy P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Friendly Reception, Good Location
7.7
Overall is good. I will revisit again.
Snowy P. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good Location near to tourist area

Good location, big room
7.7
Overall is good. Will stay again
Yen L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
expensive budget hotel

near senado square and ruin's of st paul
4.3
hotel is small but clean. quite expensive. near tourist attractions of senado square and ruin's of st paul, within walking distance. but quite far from casino. can hardly find food at midnight.have to walk very far to 24hr convenience shop. receptionist is not so good manner. ask her for direction but she ask me to go out and ask passer-by.
Yen L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
cheapest hotel at macau offer by Agoda

clean
4
although is budget MOTEL (not hotel oh..) but most important is clean. no frill motel. difficult to get taxi...have to walk quite far to main road to get taxi.
Shin E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
worth staying

huge room, hard bed, huge windows
6.7
The room is much larger than expected with that price but the floor is slightly dusty. The service of the receptionists are lousy because they are not going to call a taxi for me unless I am physically waiting in the lobby. They give up calling other taxi companies after one trial. They even asked me to walk down to the main road to catch a cab on my own.
Natalia D. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2014
Towns Well Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
8.7
Chee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Good Location & friend staff

Hotel location are nice to tourist area, good staff service & Wi-Fi avalaible
9
Ted V. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
It was okay

filipino staff, free water, that's it.
4
I wasnt able to sleep because there was an odd clicking sound in my room, and the place itself is near the old residential buildings so I don't feel safe when I was there.
Manlika C. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
Near MTR & Good View

Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08