or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Tony W. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great location, walking distance to most landmarks

great location, free wifi, clean room
7.3
Satisfactory, great location, 5 minutes walking to Senado Square, comfort & clean room
Tony W. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great location, walking distance to most landmarks

Great location, free wifi, clean room
7.3
Satisfactory, great location, 5 minutes walking to Senado Square, comfort & clean room
Dunstan L. Business travelers Macau, November 29, 2014
an motel in downtown

city centre, fair cleanliness, and hot shower
6
Chenghuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2014
OK

OK
7
Meng K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A Wonderful Hotel

Location, value for money and room comfort
9
My family and I stayed for one night at the hotel. Although it's an old hotel but we enjoyed ourselves as the rooms come with large windows, the staffs are helpful especially Yvonne who try to show us the location on the sites and trying to get us taxis on our last day to the airport. Towns Well is situated at the tourist sites of Macau and shopping is easily reach by foot. Sure a recommend place when one is visiting Macau.
Karen G. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Avoid this hotel if you can

Location is relatively near to Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins and cheap places to eat
2.7
1. Hotel staff don't speak English 2. They're rude 3. Airconditioning not working properly (staff did not take us seriously when we reported the airconditioning, even laughed at us for requesting for electric fan instead) 4. Stayed at the ground floor room, street noise (vehicles and passersby) can be heard from the room as well as the noise in the reception whenever someone would check in or out 5. There are shampoo and soap dispensers in the bathroom but NO SHAMPOO AND SOAP! 6. Somewhat difficult to locate 7. I REPEAT, STAFF ARE NOT NICE!!!
Kelly L. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Average Hotel

Location was near the Senado Square. Food are easily accessible and many shops around the area.
5.3
The reception was not friendly and lack of knowledge on customer service attitude. Room was not sound proof. So most of the chinese tourist which speak loudly can be heard in the floor corridor. The wi-fi in the room are really bad. Had to stand near the door only to get a bar to connect it. Otherwise, we need to go downstair for the wifi.
Aishah A. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
front desk very arrogant choose not talk with cust

area of hotel
3
First day we reach at macau by ferry and straight away go to china plaza.. From they we ask local people to get direction to hotel many of local people cant speak english. We asking the name of road of hotel they dont know.. The Portuguese name of road not same as chienese name diffrent meaning... very hard to find hotel we take 2 hour to find wright way to hotel..
Ralph G. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2014
good room size

location
8.3
Tiing H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
the most that like in this hotel

hotel very convenience, proprietor very familiar ,view very good
9.3
hotel very convenience,proprietor very familiar,view very good ,i like this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08