My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Convenient, however staff isn't very polite

Convenient,clean, large room
7
It was a moderate quality hotel. Wifi was quite strong
Prakash J. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
Location walking distance to everything

Location room size fast internet
7
Good but the A/C did not work properly and staff need more local knowledge
Shen S. Couples China, April 27, 2014
Good location for short tour in the city

clean, room, lacation
7.3
Good choice for economical weekend stay in Macau.
Sze M. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Overall still not bad,the staff not so friendly

Location is near to senado square
5.7
Overall the hotel is not bad,budget hotel,but the staff not so friendly.
Khor H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfortable, big,clean,friendly, good environment.

BIg, comfortable,good
7
Good..like it so much..The room is big and clean..overall is bravo..highly recommend.
Ip C. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
convenient

convenient
6.7
Tosswill C. Groups New Zealand, April 21, 2014
One night trip from Macau to see a few sights

Price, location, big rooms
6.3
The guy on reception was very unfriendly. We had to plead with him to store our luggage for a couple of hours (we arrived at 12pm but couldn't check in until 2pm) - one carry on size suitcase! We often couldn't get a reaction from him at all - he would just ignore us completely. The real issue was the beds - we had 4 in the two rooms we booked and they were all rock hard. Was not a good night's sleep - I'm not usually too picky about beds but these were the hardest I've ever slept on. Wouldn't recommend the hotel because of this despite the great location and the cheap price.
Gekyen N. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nothing excites us besides the location

location, location, location
6.7
The front desk staff needed training on how to serve guest because we have to discuss how to persuade the front desk staff to allow us to store the baggages at the lobby area for us. Don't expect good service from this kind of hotel
Grace Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Bad, Bad staff services

Size of the room fit what they say. Clean ok
4.3
We want an extra pillow, they said it need to charge $50 dollars, around 8:50 us Dollars . of course, we are not dear to ask for a blanket.
Yessika S. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6.3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01