or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Manlika C. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
Location , Nearest Senado

Location
7
Shin K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
I will take this hotel again.

near senado square. room is clean and no smell.
9.3
Room was not wonderful but it was so good. Airconditioning was good. No bad smell. Better than Rigency hotel. Walking distance from Grand Risbos. Very near to Senado.
Chan T. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
A Night in Macau

Location, Location, Location
7.3
I spent most of my day outside hotel. In term of accommodation, you get what you paid for. Among the average charge per night, I would say Towns Well is alright. Bare in mind, you will not get any transportation to here. You will need walk on ground to this hotel unless you call for a cab which is expensive.
Sze N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
smoking room

cheap n clean
6.3
i requested non smoking room when booking online but still i got a smelly smoking room.my room near counter thus its very noisy especially early morning n nite time
Sze N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
noisy

clean and budget
7
my room at ground flour near counter, its very noisy at early morning and mid nite, ppl gather at lobby and talk very loudly as the wifi in room is very weak
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Very good

Room very clearner
10
Very good services
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Only good for its location

Good location, fairly clean & comfortable room
5
The only thing we like about this hotel is for its location. Tourist attractions, restaurants, shopping areas & casinos are within walking distance. We were so disappointed with the service as the staff at the reception was very unfriendly and not attentive at all, very bad.
Kunwadee K. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2014
The room is quite small compare with the price..

location, cleaness,
5
Chen Y. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Basic specious room, nearby major attractions

Specious room, short walk to major attractions, free wifi
6.3
For the price, it is pretty good. But the room is dated, a little touch up with wallpaper, carpet, and AC would be great.
Hui S. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Super small room.. Location ok..

Near mtr, relatively cheap, quite clean.
5.7
For the money i have paid, it was considered ok.. Average for everything..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08