Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cathedral Parish, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Cathedral Parish Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1428 reviews

664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Rowena J. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Report this review
Wansong Z. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8.3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Report this review
Dunstan L. Business travelers Macau, July 11, 2015
Close to city centre

Close to city centre
6
Close to city centre
Report this review
Edward T. Couples Netherlands, July 5, 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Report this review
John A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Report this review
Anne P. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8.7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Report this review
Zhang Z. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2015
An enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, clean room and great location
10
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located in city centre.
Report this review
Alexis F. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3.3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Report this review
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7.7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Report this review
Hendrik H. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7.3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 664 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05