Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Surasit W. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2015
ok

Good location
6
Report this review
Sum M. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6.7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Report this review
Pataravadee S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2015
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8.7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Report this review
Gen S. Solo travelers Japan, March 29, 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Report this review
Janine J. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7.3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Report this review
Sau K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
good

good
8
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7.7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Report this review
Gek L. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5.3
Report this review
Valen K. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5.7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07