or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Jet S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good location, average room condition.

Location
6
Zhen Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Basic accommodation with great location.

Great location. Cheap rates compared to the other hotels.
6
Room has all that you need. However, the bed was the hardest I even sat on. Aircon was leaking on the last day. Reception staff was friendly but the cleaners were so noisy that we can hear them in the room as if they are shouting beside us. Location was superb though.
Cassie L. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, centre located
7.3
Clean room
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
ok

nice location, nice room, nice beddings
4.7
ok. just fine. i didnt like the bathroom. so smelly.
Piyapa L. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
Perfect spot

Location good view Big room
7.3
First time travel to macau Hotel was in the center of city
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good sleep

large washroom, 3 beded room available, centrally located
7.3
The room is comfortable after they fixed the air-con and pick up the left-out socks in our washroom. Besides we just sleep for 1 night.
Chun K. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Below bar

Strategic location, near to tourist places.
6.3
Wifi service is poor, room cleanness can be improve further
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Overall was above my expectation

Location, location and location
7
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, overall this hotel is a great choice for me as most of the tourist attraction spot actually was just a few foot away from the hotel. The only disadvantages is there will be no taxi pass by the hotel unless you get the hotel staff to call for you.
Zi W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Helpful & friendly staff

Well located at all food stall or cafe. Very clean and tidy hotel room Nice & friendly staff
9.3
Awesome stay at this hotel will highly recommend to friends.
Chetankumar A. Families with older children India, May 15, 2014
Las Vegas of east ! ok for us, museums thumbs up !

Comfortable room with poor communication skills of staff, 5 mins from Senado square !
7
Hotel is hidden in one of the lane of macau, but once familiar one can enjoy the stay. staff was not able to understand English. Location was nice, near Senado square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03