or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
worst experience
3.7
Worst!
Koo P. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice hotel

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7.3
The bathroom is also nice and clean. The staff at the reception desk is also good, and can communicate with english.
Koo P. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Location, room and location
7.3
The room is big and 'okay' You can take the free casino shuttle bus to Hotel Lisboa from the ferry terminal and walk for 6 min to reach the hotel, public busses also possible!
Hong W. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
good place and calm stay

nice people in hotel ,smile face .
8.7
Justin Q. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Convenient location for some attractions

Relatively cheap, near some attractions
5
Old hotel with old rooms but convenient if you want somewhere to stay near the fortress and historical church facade. I was there for GP and booked room as it was relatively cheap compared to what else was on offer. It wasn't a convenient location for getting to and from the motor racing and it can be difficult to find the hotel the first couple of times (until you are familiar with the labyrinth of streets around it).
Chiou Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
convenient location

Free wifi; Very convenient to visit Senado Square and others attractive places; good choice to stay;
6.3
Is the cheapest hotel by far you can go to with very clean rooms. The Rooms are spacious, Mattresses are extremely hard and housekeeper stay are loud. We stayed at this hotel overnight so I have not much to say aside from the room itself. The front desk officer very friendly. If you aren't very much aware of the area, it will be a little tricky to find this hotel. But once you get there, it'll be a heaven since it is a walking distance to the rest of the tourist spots in Macau.
宜群 王. Couples China, November 14, 2014
Great place with poor service

Room location and nothing else
6.7
It's great but the check in is slow. The room water heater is not working. Request to be repair or change room , but in th end was ask to go to others room to bath since no one is in. No room change no repairing of water heater.
Samantha D. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Horrible customer service
4.3
Both of the two nights I stay here it was very loud and not just from outside the building but the hallway as well. I was on the first floor, so I am unsure as to why desk staff did not ask the couple loudly arguing near the elevator to be quiet. The girl who was working the desk on my first morning was helpful in drawing me a map to find the bus to get to the ferry terminal (btw - 20 minutes by bus not walking) The man working when I checked out was very rude. He refused to call a cab for me so I had to lug my suitcase two blocks to a main road to hail one.
Ivada I. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Dificult to find the hotel

value for money, I dont know 2 other best things
6.7
Not too bad
Snowy P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Friendly Reception, Good Location
7.7
Overall is good. I will revisit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08