Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1431 reviews

667 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Budhi T. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2015
A value for money hotel

value for money, location, food
6.3
it's a good for value hotel, good location
Report this review
Jagjeet S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Nice place

easy to fine
6
nice place to stay for holidays
Report this review
Tai J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
location is good

wifi, clean and location
7.7
Report this review
Joseph A. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
good place

place, price, cleanliness
7.3
I never thought my room at this hotel will be so clean and comfortable. I would like to recommend this place to other people.
Report this review
Yuk K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good Location, Clean and Good Price

Good Location, Clean and Good Price
9
Report this review
Herwindo Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Good location

Near city center
7.3
It's difficult to find this hotel. But, I gave Agoda booking form to taxi driver from airport. Lucky me, he knows. The hotel is very near from city center, Senado Square, just walk no more than 5 minutes. And you just walk for 15 minutes to Grand Lisboa. Good location for street food also.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
good location, value for money

Good location. Room Clean. Value for Money
6.3
Very good location, it very near the travel point, we want to go, also the area have a lot of food choice. We have 4 person sharing with 3 beds. The room is clean We get what we pay.
Report this review
Sin L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Mediaty M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
value for money

comfortable, spacious room, good location
8
good
Report this review
Shion L. Groups China, May 14, 2015
good

location/service/comfort
8
it worths the fee, with a rather good location. it's in a shoppint area,and there are several churches,scenic spot nearby. it takes only 5 mins to go to the church, it's a very good advantage for our catholics.we can attend mass and other religious activities. Thanks God!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 667 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03