or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Jakkrit H. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
good location, bad accommodation

good location
5.3
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Good Location

Location and Location
7.7
Stay was good as the hotel is within the center of Macau island
Eng J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Motel that is centrally located to Senada Sq

Location, location, and value
7.7
It's a value for money motel for Macau standard. My room is very very small. Saw some rooms are bigger, maybe because I booked via Agoda in discounted price... Internet access is fast. Not easy to get taxi and no free shuttle service. Safe and well equipped toiletries, good warm water and I think it's newly renovated.
Phoon S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Near to major attraction, Clean

Near to major attraction like St paul ruin and shopping area. Clean area with spacious room.
8.3
Overall is really a good experience stayed in Towns well. A small size hotel with clean room and bathroom. Spacious than many other hotel at this price. Like the most is in walking distance to major attraction of Macau.
Jayrian P. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
nice location and very comfortable to stay

near from the major tourist spot. very peaceful hotel and accessible. comfortable to stay and the room is very big.
8
our stay is very good but the internet connection to our room is very slow.
Vanessa S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Central location

Location and Spacious
7
This hotel located in the central of Macau where we easily access to everywhere by using our own feet. Down from hotel already is the shopping and eating area where we wont get bored and hunger. Bad is only encounter with taxi driver who do not like to go there due to the road bit narrow and crowded with people.
Connie L. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good Location & Budgeted Hotel

spacious room & comfortable
6.3
Suggest if provide free shuttle bus to/from airport & ferry terminal.
Ampaiwan B. Groups Thailand, December 17, 2013
Great Location and Clean

1. This hotel is close to the St. Lawrence's Church
8.3
Ting Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
problem to get a cab...

nearly to the city, a lot of food surrounding, quiet
5.3
Agnes C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great and relax

Large and comfortable room at budgeted price and convenience location
7.7
No complaint everything are very accepted. I would recommend to family and friends. Great location to shopping and site seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08