or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Vinnie C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9.3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5.3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.
Yii Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
lovely stay for families

close to macau town and lisboa
8
the room is big and clean. its location is within walking distance to the grand lisboa casno. also close to the macau street. food is convenient to grab at every corner. price is reasonable. would return again with family.
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Ok.

Proximity to major attractions, good food outlets and casinos.
6.3
There's a good restaurant on the second floor of the hotel. Dinner was fantastic. The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach by taxi. We've been refused service twice to the location
Ashley C. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2014
Satisfied!

walking distance to leal senado, spacious room
8.3
We had a good stay here, though wifi connection is only at the lobby. The room we had was triple, and is spacious knowing that this is just a two star hotel. The location is just a few steps away from senado square. I'll definitely stay here again.
Lam S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
centraly located , comfortable and affordable.

It is in the midst of activity that Macau offers. The rooms are kept quite clean. The staff are friendly and able to advise on places of interest.
6.7
We stayed for only one night . It is very convenient, we went to most places of interest on foot. One can find shopping and casino nearby. Good food are abundance nearby though a bit costly.
Shihan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
very pleasant and nice room with good location

location, price, size
8.7
towns well was located near senado square which was the central of macau, room was relatively bigger then expected with plenty of space to walk and toilet was clean.
Kheng W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Cheap but not accessible (avoided by taxi driver)

Near shopping area, nothing else.
5
This hotel is near to shopping area. Definitely not for those who want to visit casino, quite a distance to the nearest Lisboa casino can be reached by walking. Not many taxi driver seem keen to drive you to this hotel because of steep slope. If you happen to be at Wynn Hotel and want to take taxi back to this hotel, be prepared to be rejected by many taxi drivers.
Shu N. Groups Japan, March 6, 2014
Good location!

Good location, Free Wi-fi, Spacious room
7.7
Location was good. It's close to casino Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. But check-in and check-out took long time.
Parichat R. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2014
convenient location,terrible housekeeper

location
5
terribly response from housekeeper when I ask for filling soap in the room,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01