or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Paraluman U. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Staff are not accomodating specially inthe counter

I'm not sure
5.3
Just ok
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Macau at Townswell

The location and the food at the restaurant
4.3
I like the location but the rooms were not clean and the local staff is awful. They were not accommodating and they don't like their guests laughing or having fun. It was really not a good stay, considering that we are tourists and that they should be hospitable.
Xue Q. Business travelers China, August 13, 2014
Valued hotel

food location price
9.3
Not far from Ruins of Saint Paul's and Casino, location good, and 2nd floor is restaurant and we can take food easily. Main point is that price of rooms are so compectitive and we'd like to come again for my holiday in Macow.
Chuah K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Fantastic Holiday and Good experience!

Clean room , Centrally located and Good Hotel Service
10
Well, this hotel centrally located in the city and it's convenient to access anywhere i want to go. Furthermore, their service is excellent. Clean room and very helpful too. Besides that, their food is good and the facility was awesome.
Mary E. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
good location and value for your money

hotel is near Senado Square, a lot of local foodstalls nearby and nice room with comfortable bed
7.3
the hotel is 2 blocks from Senado square, however it is located in the inner street so it's not easy to hail for a taxi. you can ask the hotel counter for assistance however there is a long waiting time. we were able to avail of a good room discount, the room was spacious with a very comfortable bed and nice toilet/CR. (the room exceeded my expectation!) we did not have breakfast with our accommodation.
Yanyong T. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Clean close shopping Hotel

Clean, Close City, Good Price.
7
If you come to Macau, This hotel every comfortable. It in Senado Square.
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
The location was just perfect

Near senado square,large room, fast Internet
8
It was just a perfect location except o ref and the bed was kinda hard.view was great n a large room but no window to open
Sui T. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
Cheaper in long holiday

cheaper price
6
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Good environment

Clean, Comfortable, Central location
7
Wifi connection from my room is far from the modem, thus, we hard to connect to wifi. other than that, everything is allright and satisfied
Chong D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
relax

nice, relax, enjoyed
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07