or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (242)
Sort by:
Samantha D. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Horrible customer service
4.3
Both of the two nights I stay here it was very loud and not just from outside the building but the hallway as well. I was on the first floor, so I am unsure as to why desk staff did not ask the couple loudly arguing near the elevator to be quiet. The girl who was working the desk on my first morning was helpful in drawing me a map to find the bus to get to the ferry terminal (btw - 20 minutes by bus not walking) The man working when I checked out was very rude. He refused to call a cab for me so I had to lug my suitcase two blocks to a main road to hail one.
Shin E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
worth staying

huge room, hard bed, huge windows
6.7
The room is much larger than expected with that price but the floor is slightly dusty. The service of the receptionists are lousy because they are not going to call a taxi for me unless I am physically waiting in the lobby. They give up calling other taxi companies after one trial. They even asked me to walk down to the main road to catch a cab on my own.
Chee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Good Location & friend staff

Hotel location are nice to tourist area, good staff service & Wi-Fi avalaible
9
Shin K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
I will take this hotel again.

near senado square. room is clean and no smell.
9.3
Room was not wonderful but it was so good. Airconditioning was good. No bad smell. Better than Rigency hotel. Walking distance from Grand Risbos. Very near to Senado.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
good budget motel

close to senado square, cheap, clean
6
Great and has friendly staff. The bed in triple room is not that comfortable, it's kinda hard. The room is very spacious. The room itself and the rest room is very clean.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Location good, poor sanitation.

The location is very good, near senano squre and many of historic site. But the room was too old, water pressure was too week, and not clean.
6
Great and has friendly staff. The bed in triple room is not that comfortable, it's kinda hard. The room is very spacious. The room itself and the rest room is very clean.
Kristina F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2014
Good stay

location, food, cleanliness
9
Basically, you get what you pay for. - location as it is near tourist spots, shopping areas, and restaurants - the hotel was old but it was clean - there are convenience stores near like 7-11 (5-minute walk) - quite hard to locate when riding a cab so make sure you print out a map to where it is - some attendants in the reception don't speak English very well so a translator would be handy - hailing a cab right outside the hotel would be hard so you have to go out and walk a few minutes to get to the taxi queue Overall, my experience in this hotel was good. I'd recommend it to budget travelers who would be spending most of their time exploring the city rather than staying in the hotel.
Abia Y. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2014
Nice and easy to get round.

Easy to get to between the city and hotel, it's a pleasant place to stay and it has wifi
6
It would be nicer if the bed can be bit softer
Christian F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Cheap, but not cheap enough
4
This place is one of the cheaper options in Macau, but still represents poor value. Although the floor was wet from the cleaning when I entered the room, it was still dirty and looked like it hasn't been vacuumed or dusted properly in at least a few weeks. Reception not particularly friendly. Macau is not a nice city in general, probably better to avoid and spend your time in Hong Kong.
Siew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
amazing macau

good location, spacious room and clean
8.3
good experience, wish to stay for more days, will recommend to friend who is visiting Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04