Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 319 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (319)
Sort by:
Grace S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
best budhet hotel in d ciry

nice staff,clean,big bathroom
8.7
Very good.no matter is travel solo, couple or with family,it is a best choice to stay (budget)
Report this review
Alexis F. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3.3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Report this review
Step S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Meh

Nothing much to talk about.
4.7
Report this review
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Value and great condition
9.3
If you are not familiar with the Historical Senado Square of downtown Macau, you will have difficulty locating it although it is really very centrally located and extremely accessible to all part of Macau. It is a 2-minute walk to the Tourist Office at Senado Square/Avenida de Almeida Riberio. The hotel staff is very helpful and speak good English. The room is clean and huge for a downtown hotel and the rate I got was almost half of the downtown hotels I stayed in previous visits. I was given two bottles of drinking water every day. There are all kinds of shops, restaurants and food stalls surrounding the hotel. I definitely will stay here again.
Report this review
Ye I. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2015
Nice place

Location, cleanliness
9
It was a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Andrew H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 19, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, good location
7.3
Report this review
Aharon F. Solo travelers Israel, April 11, 2015
not clean no hot water

good location.
2.7
not clean..no hot water
Report this review
Gen S. Solo travelers Japan, March 29, 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Report this review
Leanna E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Report this review
Zhang Z. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2015
Very good hotel.

Convenient location. Accommodating staff. Nice environment
10
Very positive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04