Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (125)
Sort by:
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Report this review
Hazel M. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2015
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9.3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Report this review
Ronald K. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Report this review
Deborah T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Nice hotel but difficult to find

City centre..near st ruin paul..near largo de senado
6.7
Have a big space room..have a big bathroom rather than HK hotel but at first its difficult to find..this hotel near st ruin paul..so you can reach it from there..overall I am satisfied
Report this review
Kim G. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
bad service
3.7
Bad service.
Report this review
Herwindo Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Good location

Near city center
7.3
It's difficult to find this hotel. But, I gave Agoda booking form to taxi driver from airport. Lucky me, he knows. The hotel is very near from city center, Senado Square, just walk no more than 5 minutes. And you just walk for 15 minutes to Grand Lisboa. Good location for street food also.
Report this review
Christopher D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
ok to stay 1 night

very near historical place and restaurant
6
ok.
Report this review
Joyce G. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2015
townswell

good location
5
ok, but most of the staff doesnt speak english, it is very hard to communicate with them more so in the reception area
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Good Location

Location. Food
8
very close to tourist place... easy to find foods.. near shopping center...
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
good location, friendly staff, clean room

Good location to travel....
8
Stay 2 night. Hotel service are good and really worth it. Friendly hotel staffs... Hotel are also nearby shoplots and easy looking for a food and groceries... Will choose this hotel for my next visit to macau...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07