or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (101)
Sort by:
Rika D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8.3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.
Liang C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Centralize

Great, location, easy access
8.7
It is value for money and the room is clean. Location is good. There are many restaurants when you walk out from the hotel.
Chetankumar A. Families with older children India, May 15, 2014
Las Vegas of east ! ok for us, museums thumbs up !

Comfortable room with poor communication skills of staff, 5 mins from Senado square !
7
Hotel is hidden in one of the lane of macau, but once familiar one can enjoy the stay. staff was not able to understand English. Location was nice, near Senado square.
Yow J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
it was not a hotel, it was a motel.

just not too worse..
4
Lee A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7.7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Ok.

Proximity to major attractions, good food outlets and casinos.
6.3
There's a good restaurant on the second floor of the hotel. Dinner was fantastic. The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach by taxi. We've been refused service twice to the location
Lam S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
centraly located , comfortable and affordable.

It is in the midst of activity that Macau offers. The rooms are kept quite clean. The staff are friendly and able to advise on places of interest.
6.7
We stayed for only one night . It is very convenient, we went to most places of interest on foot. One can find shopping and casino nearby. Good food are abundance nearby though a bit costly.
Eng J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Motel that is centrally located to Senada Sq

Location, location, and value
7.7
It's a value for money motel for Macau standard. My room is very very small. Saw some rooms are bigger, maybe because I booked via Agoda in discounted price... Internet access is fast. Not easy to get taxi and no free shuttle service. Safe and well equipped toiletries, good warm water and I think it's newly renovated.
Phoon S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Near to major attraction, Clean

Near to major attraction like St paul ruin and shopping area. Clean area with spacious room.
8.3
Overall is really a good experience stayed in Towns well. A small size hotel with clean room and bathroom. Spacious than many other hotel at this price. Like the most is in walking distance to major attraction of Macau.
Ting Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
problem to get a cab...

nearly to the city, a lot of food surrounding, quiet
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07