Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 346 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (346)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2015
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2.3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Report this review
Relyn L. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2015
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7.3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Report this review
Adrian C. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2015
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Report this review
Kiki T. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2015
great location

location, location, cleaness
8.3
little hotel but strategic location, near to anything, shopping area, cheaper dinning, people park or ruin's of st. paul. surroundings are very nice for hanging out or window shopping only. but for the first time U find this hotel, it's hard enough, coz the place unknown and a little hidden
Report this review
Rowena J. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Report this review
Wansong Z. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8.3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Report this review
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7.7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Report this review
Irene O. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
Great location.

Great location. .aircon strong ..wifi in e room strong
7
soundproof not good..bed too hard..overall not bad for short stay
Report this review
Joseph A. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
good place

place, price, cleanliness
7.3
I never thought my room at this hotel will be so clean and comfortable. I would like to recommend this place to other people.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
good location, value for money

Good location. Room Clean. Value for Money
6.3
Very good location, it very near the travel point, we want to go, also the area have a lot of food choice. We have 4 person sharing with 3 beds. The room is clean We get what we pay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04