or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (288)
Sort by:
Yi W. Groups Taiwan, January 4, 2015
location

location,clean, high C/P
8
good
Roberto J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Clean; Location; Price
8.3
This hotel is good, clean, and nice for a 2-star hotel. I booked a room with triple bed, and it's spacious enough for the three of us. The bathroom is also nice and clean. The staff at the reception desk is also good, and can communicate with english. The location is near to Senado Square, St. Paul Church's Ruins, shops, and foods. It's a nice stay there.
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

location, staff and clean
9
It is very nice to stay here. Location is near to the Ruins of St. Paul. Just 5mins walk. And the staff is also very helpful. Easy to find food here.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Improve wifi

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Other than wifi availability, everything was good. I was not able to connect to wifi all the time
Chin F. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
good location

location hotel near attraction place. many shoplot beside.
6
A bit spoil because staff of hotel did not allow us leave luggagge after check out. And not teksi service . Need bring the luggagge to find teksi station .
Kelly L. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Average Hotel

Location was near the Senado Square. Food are easily accessible and many shops around the area.
5.3
The reception was not friendly and lack of knowledge on customer service attitude. Room was not sound proof. So most of the chinese tourist which speak loudly can be heard in the floor corridor. The wi-fi in the room are really bad. Had to stand near the door only to get a bar to connect it. Otherwise, we need to go downstair for the wifi.
Aishah A. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
front desk very arrogant choose not talk with cust

area of hotel
3
First day we reach at macau by ferry and straight away go to china plaza.. From they we ask local people to get direction to hotel many of local people cant speak english. We asking the name of road of hotel they dont know.. The Portuguese name of road not same as chienese name diffrent meaning... very hard to find hotel we take 2 hour to find wright way to hotel..
Justin Q. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Convenient location for some attractions

Relatively cheap, near some attractions
5
Old hotel with old rooms but convenient if you want somewhere to stay near the fortress and historical church facade. I was there for GP and booked room as it was relatively cheap compared to what else was on offer. It wasn't a convenient location for getting to and from the motor racing and it can be difficult to find the hotel the first couple of times (until you are familiar with the labyrinth of streets around it).
Ivada I. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Dificult to find the hotel

value for money, I dont know 2 other best things
6.7
Not too bad
Natalia D. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2014
Towns Well Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06