or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - City Centre Towns Well Hotel Macau - Night View Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vending Machines Towns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city view Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Twin Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilities Towns Well Hotel Macau - Double Room Towns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1131 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Leanna E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 17, 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6.3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Cres A. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Its hard to communicate with the staff

Near the tourist attraction, big rooms
3.7
The staff can't understand english ,its hard to communicate with them... The hotel location is hard to find .
Tee H. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9.3
Jacqueline N. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4.7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7.7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Rozita R. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7.7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Eric G. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Good location

location
5.3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - InteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - City CentreTowns Well Hotel Macau - Night ViewTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTowns Well Hotel Macau - TripleTowns Well Hotel Macau - TwinTowns Well Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Old Macau city viewTowns Well Hotel Macau - BathroomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Twin RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Double RoomTowns Well Hotel Macau - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03