Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2

22-4, daechang-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu, Busan, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2382 reviews

920 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2382)
Sort by:
Fannilyn N. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Good and relax

View, Cleanliness of the room and wifi inside the room.
9.7
I didn't like that check in was at 4pm (on the dot) and check out at 10am sharp...if only check in was at 12noon. The elevator going down from my floor stopped at every floor, but going up is fast... It skipped the floors.
Report this review
Fannilyn N. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Happy Guest

convenient, cheap rate and clean
10
Report this review
Jules S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
10min walk from Busan Station

close to Busan station; breakfast buffet; quiet neighborhood on weekends
8
really bad wi-fi over here, other than that this place is ok. a lot of couples seem to reserved their stay here; it's ok for solo travelers.
Report this review
Erika J. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
One of the better hotels for travellers

location,
4
Lcoation was good but rooms were small but clean. breakfast has only a few choices. nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Lila A. Business travelers Bolivia, July 4, 2014
Great for the price!

Location, Room standard
7
Stay was good. I stayed for an entire week at a time for the duration of one month. I checked out once a week while leaving my back in the lobby. It was good... good hotel for the price. It is cheaper than a motel...and much cleaner than one I asume. The bed is comfortable...the rooms are a bit small but they are not bad for staying in.
Report this review
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
A nice hotel

Good location with cmfortable room, Staff is helpful.
9.3
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Have a famous beach, good for summer vacation

Clean and tidy, have free shuttle to Busan Rail station
7
Front desk staff can speak English.
Report this review
Yang K. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2014
Clean, good transportation, comfortable

Clean, good transportation, many restaurants around hotel
7.7
Very nice and comportable.
Report this review
Allan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Cheap Price

Price, Food, Staff
6
Report this review
Pamela T. Couples Barbados, June 27, 2014
Comfortable and good location.

Clean, good location and friendly staff.
7.7
Definitely my top choice if I visit busan again. Good budget hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 920 reviews Next page
Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 BusanToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - InteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business CenterToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01