Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2

22-4, daechang-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Interior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business Center Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities
Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities
Area: Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Kengo U. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
Cool

Staff, Room charge, Location
6
Jaslyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Nil

Breakfast, friendly staff, shuttle service.
7.3
pleasant stay, recommended, hotel is near to Yongdusan Park
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
We are happy staying there

good breakfast, friendly staffs and great location
8
We are happy with the services provided.
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Walking distance to subway.

Clean. Small and precise
7.7
It's my 1st time stay at Toyoko Inn hotel even i have been travel to so many country before. I found this hotel chain is very good. Even the hotel is small, but eventhing they do for you make it very convinence. Room is small, but eveything information you want , you can obtain it without asking. Necessary info. & instruction is clear and place in your room. Also have free mineral water , and not like other hotel, didn't provide any. But front desk staff is not helpful at all. This may be is the korean way of working. Not like Japanese, very helpful and polite.
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Easy assess

Clean. Small and precise room
7.3
The airport limousine bus stop just opposite the hotel. Easy to be assess. Near subway. Not many restaurant near by, so you need to take subway to other area, like Jaigachi for a meal, etc. But the hotel room is small and precise. I like this hotel chain. Very good. However, staff hospitality is not good and not helpful. Ask for any info. they will just pointed you at there, ask you to lookfor it. Never talk much. May be this is korean way of working...
Chong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Small room but very clean.

Layout of the room. The bathroom is neat and tidy. Water pressure is strong.
8
The hotel is superb but why is the check in time is 4 pm and not like other hotel eg. 2pm. And why the check out time is 10am which I think it's very unfriendly. normal check out time is 12 noon. The breakfast spread is very basic. Breakfast should comes with coffee and tea. Why we have to pay 100 won for coffee. It's crazy. This is the 1st time I have to pay for breakfast coffee in a hotel. Why so stingy? How can I rate your hotel 100 %.?
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Very comformtable

clean,easy n good staff
6.3
-
Ngan F. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
neat and clean city

facility fit for guest, clean , easy to access
6.3
well equipped, easy to assess, clean
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
good location

good location, well performed staff, value for money
7
Pei W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
U must adhere with japanese culture upon check in

clean, legit, comfortable
8.7
As I mentioned, need to adhere japanese culture, coz they dont allow u to early check in..only by 4pm sharp :( the room is small but complete with everything u need :) and the breakfast is so delicious and again the culture is to clear ur dish back at return place! Very good attitude that I dont find it in my country ><

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Toyoko Inn Busan Station2, Busan

AS-AGWEB-3C07