Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2

22-4, daechang-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Interior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business Center Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities
Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room
Area: Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2302)
Sort by:
Norman R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Clean Rooms

clean room, cabled internet, airport bus stop
7.3
Location is good because the airport bus stops in front of the hotel. I just think that the check in time is too late (4pm) at check out time is too early (10am)
Report this review
Carlos M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
good for price

cleanliness,location,price
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Toyoko Inn. The room was a standard room, but considering the price we paid, it was quite comfortable. We were upset when we checked in and was told we had booked a smoking room,but was unaware of this option when we booked the room. We requested a nonsmoking room but was told the hotel was totally book and no nonsmoking room available. The staff did provide air spray, and to our surprise, the room did not smell of smoke. This was a plus for us. The hotel stay included a free breakfast that was quite tasty and the kitchen staff were very friendly. I wish I had asked her name to praise her for her hard work. The hotel is located close to the train station and near many city attractions that were within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Is strategic location easy to access everywhere

Good Breakfast and friendly staff.
8
Is a pleasant stay. If you like night life, surrounding will be a little boring, but good thing is there is a convenient store just below the hotel, you can easy get couple beer and snack.
Report this review
Evgeny Z. Solo travelers Russia, June 13, 2014
Cheap and simple

Not far from train station, metro, tourist busses
7
Room was small, but clean. You have to be outside from 12:00 to 16:00 otherwise they will not clean your room. Breakfast was no good, bearly edible. Staff speaks good English, is eager to help. Checkin stars at 04 pm, check out is at 10:00. They say they charge 11,000 per each hour after checkout time. There are few tourist hopin hopout busses routes in the city, they all start near the central train station. Some have to be booked by telephone. I managed to book the temple tour using English and Skype. All routes cost 10,000 won, about 10 USD.
Report this review
Kengo U. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
Cool

Staff, Room charge, Location
6
Report this review
Jaslyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Nil

Breakfast, friendly staff, shuttle service.
7.3
pleasant stay, recommended, hotel is near to Yongdusan Park
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
We are happy staying there

good breakfast, friendly staffs and great location
8
We are happy with the services provided.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Walking distance to subway.

Clean. Small and precise
7.7
It's my 1st time stay at Toyoko Inn hotel even i have been travel to so many country before. I found this hotel chain is very good. Even the hotel is small, but eventhing they do for you make it very convinence. Room is small, but eveything information you want , you can obtain it without asking. Necessary info. & instruction is clear and place in your room. Also have free mineral water , and not like other hotel, didn't provide any. But front desk staff is not helpful at all. This may be is the korean way of working. Not like Japanese, very helpful and polite.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Easy assess

Clean. Small and precise room
7.3
The airport limousine bus stop just opposite the hotel. Easy to be assess. Near subway. Not many restaurant near by, so you need to take subway to other area, like Jaigachi for a meal, etc. But the hotel room is small and precise. I like this hotel chain. Very good. However, staff hospitality is not good and not helpful. Ask for any info. they will just pointed you at there, ask you to lookfor it. Never talk much. May be this is korean way of working...
Report this review
Chong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Small room but very clean.

Layout of the room. The bathroom is neat and tidy. Water pressure is strong.
8
The hotel is superb but why is the check in time is 4 pm and not like other hotel eg. 2pm. And why the check out time is 10am which I think it's very unfriendly. normal check out time is 12 noon. The breakfast spread is very basic. Breakfast should comes with coffee and tea. Why we have to pay 100 won for coffee. It's crazy. This is the 1st time I have to pay for breakfast coffee in a hotel. Why so stingy? How can I rate your hotel 100 %.?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 BusanToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - InteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business CenterToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Toyoko Inn Busan Station2, Busan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01