Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Kimmy N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Okay only
Average hotel
Staff is not helpful. Location is in between 2 subway station. Busan station and Jungna (can't rem the spelling ). Taxi dropped me at Toyoko inn next to busan station which is not correct. The only good thing is that there is a bus stop infront of hotel. Bus 17 goes to Gamcheong cultural village
Reviewed September 23, 2014

CHIEW O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very general and clean hotel
Generally the Hotel is good enough for short stay. The only issues of the services provided is poor and unfriendly.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Lai Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Toyoko Inn standard and helpful staff
Helpful Staff, location, price
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Fannilyn N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Happy Guest
convenient, cheap rate and clean
Reviewed September 21, 2014

WAI T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
worth
clean, comfortable, view better then expected
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Lee J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great for a short stay
Friendly staff , good breakfast, great location
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Gregory N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Value for Money
Location to transport, staff efficient and plenty of Hot water
We found the Hotel value for money staff very friendly and knew what you wanted, located close to Bus,train and ferry services...Would stay there again
Reviewed September 21, 2014

marc R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good place, but check-in/out times are ridiculous
Complimentary breakfast, cleanliness of room, wi-fi
Great place, especially since there is a complimentary breakfast! My issues though - check in time is too late - 1600 to be exact. You'd think check-out time would be later, but no - that is 1000! Plus - if you want to charge your portable devices, you can only do it when you are in the room. You need to put you room access card in a slot by the front door, and only then does the electricity to your room come on. So - no leaving your electronics to charge while you go out an explore Busan.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Eng C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not customer oriented hotel, toyoko inn 2!
location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Very late check in time cause inconvenient to me. Has to look for a motel to stay until 4pm before able to check in. Hotel do not allow guest to enter room during 12 to 4pm due room cleaning. Not inconvenient and inflexible to business traveler. Hotel's lift so packed during breakfast hour. Need to wait 10-15min in the morning hour.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

I T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
wow, super clean japanesse hotell
clean toilet, strategic area, value for money
the room is small but dosent matter because we going for sightseeing during daytime, the hotel and room having free wifi. plenty of korean socket so we can charge our devices all at the same time. the toilet cleanness is the most impress me, automated toilet bowl, bathtub...etc the location is good, located between two train (bushan and jonggang) station which almost same distance. lotte mall, busan KTX, chinatown and some red light area...are within walking distation. i love this tiny hotel very much
Reviewed September 18, 2014