or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2

22-4, daechang-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business Center Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Hotel Facility Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Interior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Meeting Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Reception Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Shops
Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Balcony/Terrace Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business Center Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Hotel Main Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Entrance Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Interior
Area: Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Hiu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
nice stay but the staff cannot speak English well.

near subway station and cheap price
7.3
Yixi Q. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2013
Generally, i enjoyed my stay in the hotel.

good location, clean, comfortable
7.7
The check in time is too late 4pm. the staffs are not very fluent in english, but they are friendly.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
room is super cleaniness

1) room super clean 2) surrounding have lots of shop 3) friendly staffs
8
room is super cleaniness , from hotel room, washroom, even corridor. staffs is friendly to solve our problems although they are not really good in english.
Dmitri N. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
very affordable

clean, cheap, location
7.3
Spot on for biz travelers with clean rooms, free internet, good value for money
Nobel G. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
i have never stayed in any other hotel since

perfect location, cheap, clean
9.3
The hotel is walking distance fomr the KTX BUsan Station. The airport shuttle bus also stops nearby. Although i wanted for more than an hour for the shuttle to the airport on a friday rush hour, and it never came so i just took a cab. The hotel still does it job. Clean, moderate size. I booked a bigger room room this time so that i can get 2 pillows to sleep more comfortable. Just like any japanese hotel it is very compact but practical and functional. It is very affordable. When the wifi was weak, the hotel gave me a wifi router. i only have to give a refundable deposit. So i am still very satisfied with this hotel.
Yeung F. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Nice place!!

close to the transportation, Good Location & Good Customer Services
7.7
close to the transportation, Good Location & Good Customer Services
Lei C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Good food; Nice beach

Okay location; Reasonable price; Reasonable hotel service
7.7
Okay location; Reasonable price; Reasonable hotel service; Breakfast reasonable; Hot shower; Comfortable bed
Samantha H. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Not a 5 star by all means but well worth $41!!!!!!

It had a very clean, small room, with clean bathroom, a mini fridge, tv and free wifi. Also close to subway!
7.7
For 41$ bucks a night it was perfect! My husband and I had a place to rest our heads, shower, and have privacy. The breakfast was not my favorite but because it wasn't my normal. I saw sooo many people eat there everyday though and I would just have toast with jam and orange juice to tidy me over till we went somewhere else. The rooms are not sound proof btw. You can hear almost everything going on but like I said $41 a night! Saved us money to hop on the train/or the subway and see sights! Well worth 41$
Siang L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
relaxing and fruitful stay

nearby to train station, simple but wholesome breakfast and quiet environment
8
Very pleasant and relaxing except long wait for lifts and lifts stops at practically every floor especially from 8 to 10am.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
room is super cleaniness

room is super clean , friendly staffs , close to shops
7.7
i most enjoyed is the cleaniness of hotel room, even corridor is clean too. the hotel is closed with lots of shop eg 7-11, convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 BusanToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business CenterToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Hotel FacilityToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - InteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Meeting RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ReceptionToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ShopsToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Balcony/TerraceToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business CenterToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Hotel MainToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - EntranceToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - InteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Toyoko Inn Busan Station2, Busan

AS-AGWEB-3C03