Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2

22-4, daechang-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Interior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business Center Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities
Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room
Area: Jung-gu Number of Rooms: 491

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2382 reviews

921 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2382)
Sort by:
Pamela T. Couples Barbados, June 27, 2014
Comfortable and good location.

Clean, good location and friendly staff.
7.7
Definitely my top choice if I visit busan again. Good budget hotel.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Very convenience. Good price and tidy

Good place and clean room
6
Report this review
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
worth

clean, comfortable, view better then expected
6.3
Report this review
Brian M. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
Inexpensive but far from the station.

Coin laundry available, breakfast included, inexpensive.
6
I think the name should be changed to just say Toyoko Inn Chungang because it is actually nowhere near the station. It was a pretty far walk on the street since the area around the station really doesn't have sidewalks.
Report this review
Ceek C. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Quiet surrounding

Well equipped, clean room, next to 7-11
6
Average. Walking distance (around 7mins) from the nearest Jungang Station. Quiet surrounding as compared to the hotels in Nampodong area. Located next to 7-11. Not a happening place.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Simple & average budget hotel

Polite staff, good location, quick check out
7.3
Nothing special and not any wow factor, just an average budget hotel
Report this review
Yang K. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, near city centre, comportable
8
very good.
Report this review
Norman R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Clean Rooms

clean room, cabled internet, airport bus stop
7.3
Location is good because the airport bus stops in front of the hotel. I just think that the check in time is too late (4pm) at check out time is too early (10am)
Report this review
Carlos M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
good for price

cleanliness,location,price
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Toyoko Inn. The room was a standard room, but considering the price we paid, it was quite comfortable. We were upset when we checked in and was told we had booked a smoking room,but was unaware of this option when we booked the room. We requested a nonsmoking room but was told the hotel was totally book and no nonsmoking room available. The staff did provide air spray, and to our surprise, the room did not smell of smoke. This was a plus for us. The hotel stay included a free breakfast that was quite tasty and the kitchen staff were very friendly. I wish I had asked her name to praise her for her hard work. The hotel is located close to the train station and near many city attractions that were within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Is strategic location easy to access everywhere

Good Breakfast and friendly staff.
8
Is a pleasant stay. If you like night life, surrounding will be a little boring, but good thing is there is a convenient store just below the hotel, you can easy get couple beer and snack.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 921 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 BusanToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - InteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business CenterToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02