Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2

22-4, daechang-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Interior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Bathroom Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Lobby Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business Center Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Restaurant Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities
Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Facilities Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Exterior Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room
Area: Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station Number of Rooms: 491

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
We are happy staying there

good breakfast, friendly staffs and great location
8
We are happy with the services provided.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Walking distance to subway.

Clean. Small and precise
7.7
It's my 1st time stay at Toyoko Inn hotel even i have been travel to so many country before. I found this hotel chain is very good. Even the hotel is small, but eventhing they do for you make it very convinence. Room is small, but eveything information you want , you can obtain it without asking. Necessary info. & instruction is clear and place in your room. Also have free mineral water , and not like other hotel, didn't provide any. But front desk staff is not helpful at all. This may be is the korean way of working. Not like Japanese, very helpful and polite.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Easy assess

Clean. Small and precise room
7.3
The airport limousine bus stop just opposite the hotel. Easy to be assess. Near subway. Not many restaurant near by, so you need to take subway to other area, like Jaigachi for a meal, etc. But the hotel room is small and precise. I like this hotel chain. Very good. However, staff hospitality is not good and not helpful. Ask for any info. they will just pointed you at there, ask you to lookfor it. Never talk much. May be this is korean way of working...
Report this review
Chong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Small room but very clean.

Layout of the room. The bathroom is neat and tidy. Water pressure is strong.
8
The hotel is superb but why is the check in time is 4 pm and not like other hotel eg. 2pm. And why the check out time is 10am which I think it's very unfriendly. normal check out time is 12 noon. The breakfast spread is very basic. Breakfast should comes with coffee and tea. Why we have to pay 100 won for coffee. It's crazy. This is the 1st time I have to pay for breakfast coffee in a hotel. Why so stingy? How can I rate your hotel 100 %.?
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Very comformtable

clean,easy n good staff
6.3
-
Report this review
Ngan F. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
neat and clean city

facility fit for guest, clean , easy to access
6.3
well equipped, easy to assess, clean
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
good location

good location, well performed staff, value for money
7
Report this review
Pei W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
U must adhere with japanese culture upon check in

clean, legit, comfortable
8.7
As I mentioned, need to adhere japanese culture, coz they dont allow u to early check in..only by 4pm sharp :( the room is small but complete with everything u need :) and the breakfast is so delicious and again the culture is to clear ur dish back at return place! Very good attitude that I dont find it in my country ><
Report this review
Pei W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Very centrally located..very comfortable stay

Provide free laundry service, clean, quiet (good sound proof)
9
They provide free laundry service, free shuttle bus to shinsegae haeundae outside of hotel only! Means free transport to haeundae;) if u have 4 ppl take taxi to jagalchi or nampo area is cheaper than u take subway! We realised it on second day..lol while airport limo bus cost around 6000 won is available opposite road only! Check it out! All so convenient..if u know how to speak japanese..this hotel will ne more friendly for u as they serve mostly japanese tourists and also corporate stay..
Report this review
Supodcha S. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, reasonable price, close to public transportation.
5
The hotel offered reasonable price. We had stayed in Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 for 5 nights. To be honest, the hotel staffs were terrible especailly at the restaurant during breakfast time. There are too many hotel rules and regulations to be studied after check in. The room was so small with full facilities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Toyoko Inn Busan Station2 BusanToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - InteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - BathroomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - LobbyToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Business CenterToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - RestaurantToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - FacilitiesToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - ExteriorToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest RoomToyoko Inn Busan Station2 Busan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Toyoko Inn Busan Station2, Busan

AS-AGWEB-3A07